AXS TV Releases Exclusive Clip from Tonight’s IMPACT! & Guest Revealed for IMPACT: Aftershock

Check out the line-up for tonight’s all-new IMPACT! on AXS TV premiering at 8 pm ET/5 pm PT.

X Division Champion Willie Mack puts his belt on the line vs. Johnny Swinger. The first round of the IMPACT World Championship #1 Contenders Tournament continues with Sami Callihan vs. Michael Elgin and Rhino vs. Ace Austin, who replaces Ken Shamrock in the bracket. Self-proclaimed TNA World Heavyweight Champion Moose takes on Suicide in a rematch of last week’s epic clash. Crazzy Steve, who recently re-signed with IMPACT, faces oVe’s Dave Crist. A tag team battle between XXXL (Acey Romero & Larry D) vs. TJP & Fallah Bahh. Plus, Ace Austin joins Don Callis & Jimmy Jacobs tonight on IMPACT’s new post-show Aftershock, premiering across the promotion’s social and digital platforms at 10 pm ET/7 pm PT immediately following IMPACT!

Watch this week’s clip featuring Michael Elgin previewing his match from tonight’s episode here:

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#mma #combatsportsnews #BRAVECF #ufc #muaythai #boxing #kickboxing #prowrestling #bareknucklefighting

Leave a Reply

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài depoqq adalah situs permainan judi online terbaik yang menerima deposit pulsa telkomsel dan XL. buy tent for camping
%d bloggers like this: