Bellator 242: Bandejas vs. Pettis Live Stream of the Weigh-ins at 5 p.m. ET

LOS ANGELES – FightBook MMA has your live stream of the weigh-ins for Bellator 242: Bandejas vs. Pettis.

Bellator MMA returns to action on Friday, July 24 at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Conn., Bellator will deliver an exciting card headlined by two of the bantamweight division’s top contenders, as Ricky Bandejas (13-3) faces Sergio Pettis (19-5) in a three-round clash. Bellator 242: Bandejas vs. Pettis airs live on Paramount Network on Friday, July 24 at 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT. Preliminary action will stream on Bellator MMA’s YouTube channel at 8:45 p.m. ET/5:45 p.m. PT.

Bellator 242: Bandejas vs. Pettis 

Main Card:

Paramount Network and DAZN, 10 p.m. ET

Ricky Bandejas (135.4) vs. Sergio Pettis (134.7)
Jason Jackson (171) vs. Jordan Mein (170.5)
Tywan Claxton (146) vs. Jay Jay Wilson (147.9)
Aaron Pico (145) vs. Solo Hatley Jr. (145.6)

Completed Preliminary Card

Bellator MMA’s YouTube Channel

8:45 p.m. ET/5:45 p.m. PT

Mark Lemminger (169.8) vs. Jake Smith (170.3)
Cass Bell (135.2) vs. Raufeon Stots (135.6)
Ras Hylton (247.4) vs. Rudy Schaffroth (259.9)

Leave a Reply

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài depoqq adalah situs permainan judi online terbaik yang menerima deposit pulsa telkomsel dan XL. buy tent for camping Cobalah Permainan Judi Online Terbaik Bersama Dengan lulzsecurity.com Sebagai Situs Bandar Agen Judi terbaik terpercaya dengan bonus deposit member baru
%d bloggers like this: