Bellator 242: Bandejas vs. Pettis results

LOS ANGELES – FightBook MMA has your live results for Bellator 242: Bandejas vs. Pettis.

Bellator MMA returns to action on Friday, July 24 at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Conn., Bellator will deliver an exciting card headlined by two of the bantamweight division’s top contenders, as Ricky Bandejas (13-3) faces Sergio Pettis (19-5) in a three-round clash. Bellator 242: Bandejas vs. Pettis airs live on Paramount Network at 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT. Preliminary action will stream on Bellator MMA’s YouTube channel at 8:45 p.m. ET/5:45 p.m. PT.

Bellator 242: Bandejas vs. Pettis 

Main Card:

Paramount Network and DAZN, 10 p.m. ET

Sergio Pettis (134.7) def. Ricky Bandejas (135.4) by unanimous decision
Jason Jackson (171) def. Jordan Mein (170.5) by unanimous decision
Jay Jay Wilson (147.9) def. Tywan Claxton (146) via split decision
Aaron Pico (145) def. Solo Hatley Jr. (145.6) via submission rear-naked choke in Round 1, 2:10

Completed Preliminary Card

Bellator MMA’s YouTube Channel

8:45 p.m. ET/5:45 p.m. PT

Mark Lemminger (169.8) def. Jake Smith (170.3) by TKO (punches) in Round 2, 1:46
Raufeon Stots (135.6) def. Cass Bell (135.2) submission (rear-naked choke) in Round 3, 1:24
Ras Hylton (247.4) def. Rudy Schaffroth (259.9) by unanimous decision

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Situs judi bola sbobet IDN POKER ONLINE ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài Visit www.ebikereview.bike and find your perfect ebike kit today. 1000W ebike kit is for those looking for most power from an electric bike. Situs judi slot online terpercaya