Bellator 245: Davis vs. Machida 2 Results

UNCASVILLE, Conn. – FightBook MMA has your official results for Bellator 245: Davis vs. Machida 2.

The main card will air on Paramount/DAZN while the prelims on FightBook MMA. Bellator 245: Davis vs. Machida 2 will take place on Friday, September 11, 2020, at Bellator MMA’s “FightSphere” at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Conn. The event will air live on Paramount Network and DAZN at 10 p.m. ET. Preliminary action will stream on FightBook MMA at 8:15 p.m. ET.

Bellator 245 is headlined by former world champs Phil Davis (21-5, 1 NC) and Lyoto Machida (26-9) in a light heavyweight rematch.

Bellator 245: Davis vs. Machida 2 weigh-in results:

Main Card:

Paramount Network and DAZN

10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT  

Phil Davis def. Lyoto Machida by split decision

Cat Zingano def. Gabrielle Holloway by unanimous decision

Taylor Johnson def. Ed Ruth
submission (heel hook) – Round 1, 0:59

Raymond Daniels vs. Peter Stanonik
no contest (accidental groin strike) – Round 2, 1:00

Preliminary Card:

FightBook MMA

8:15 p.m. ET/7:15 p.m. CT

Alex Polizzi def. Rafael Carvalho
unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Leslie Smith def. Amanda Bell
unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28) – Round 3, 5:00

Tyrell Fortune vs. Jack May
no contest (accidental groin strike) – Round 1, 2:42

Keith Lee def. Vinicius Zani
– 140-pound contract weight
unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28) – Round 3, 5:00

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: