Bellator 245 official weigh-in results

UNCASVILLE, Conn. – FightBook MMA has your official Bellator 245: Davis vs. Machida 2 fighter weigh-ins.

The weigh-ins take place at Mohegan Sun in Uncasville, Conn. The main card will air on Paramount/DAZN while the prelims on FightBook MMA. Bellator 245: Davis vs. Machida 2 will take place on Friday, September 11, 2020, at Bellator MMA’s “FightSphere” at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Conn. The event will air live on Paramount Network and DAZN at 10 p.m. ET. Preliminary action will stream on FightBook MMA at 8:15 p.m. ET. Bellator 245 is headlined by former world champs Phil Davis (21-5, 1 NC) and Lyoto Machida (26-9) in a light heavyweight rematch.

Bellator 245: Davis vs. Machida 2 weigh-in results:

Main Card:

Paramount Network and DAZN

10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT  

Light Heavyweight Main Event: Phil Davis (205.7) vs. Lyoto Machida (205.3)

Featherweight Co-Main Event: Cat Zingano (145.9) vs. *Gabby Holloway (150.7) *Missed weight

Middleweight Feature Bout: Ed Ruth (185.1) vs. Taylor Johnson (185.7)

Welterweight Feature Bout: Raymond Daniels (169.7) vs. Peter Stanonik (166.6)

Preliminary Card:

FightBook MMA

8:15 p.m. ET/7:15 p.m. CT

Light Heavyweight Preliminary Bout: Rafael Carvalho (205.8) vs. Alex Polizzi (203.6)

Heavyweight Preliminary Bout: Tyrell Fortune (251.1) vs. Jack May (259.8)

Featherweight Preliminary Bout: Leslie Smith (145.7) vs. *Amanda Bell (149) *Missed weight

144-lb. Contract Weight Preliminary Bout: Keith Lee (140.7) vs. Vinicius Zani (143.2)

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: