Bellator 251: Manhoef vs. Anderson weigh-in results

UNCASVILLE, Conn. – FightBook MMA has your official Bellator 251: Manhoef vs. Anderson fighter weigh-ins which start at 9 a.m. ET (6 a.m. PT).

The weigh-ins take place at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Conn. The main card on CBS Sports Network/DAZN following prelims on Bellator MMA’s YouTube Channel.

In the main event, Melvin Manhoef will (31-14-1, 2 NC) take on Corey Anderson (13-5) who makes his promotional debut at light heavyweight. In the Heavyweight co-main event, we will see Tyrell Fortune (8-1, 1 NC) take on Said Sowma (6-1).

Bellator 251 weigh-in results:

Bellator 251: Manhoef vs. Anderson Main Card:

CBS Sports Network | DAZN 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT 

  • Light Heavyweight Main Event: Melvin Manhoef (31-14-1, 2 NC) (204.2) vs. Corey Anderson (13-5)  (205)
  • Heavyweight Co-Main Event: Tyrell Fortune (8-1, 1 NC)  (256.7) vs. Said Sowma (6-1) (243)
  • Middleweight Feature Bout: Austin Vanderford (9-0) (184.8) vs. Vinicius de Jesus (9-3)  (185.5)
  • Welterweight Feature Bout: Derek Anderson (16-3, 1 NC) (170) vs. Killys Mota (12-1) (169.4)

Preliminary Card:

CBSSports.com | Bellator MMA’s YouTube Channel | DAZN 4:45 p.m. ET/1:45 p.m. PT

  • Lightweight Bout: Georgi Karakhanyan (29-11-1, 1 NC) (155.8) vs. Bryce Logan (12-4)  (155.2)
  • Light Heavyweight Bout: Alex Polizzi (7-0) (203.6) vs. Julius Anglickas (8-1) (205.8)
  • Featherweight Bout: Janay Harding (5-4) (145.7) vs. Jessy Miele (9-4)  (145.7)
  • Lightweight Bout: Ali Zebian (4-2) (155.7) vs. Piankhi Zimmerman (5-4-1) (155)
  • Bantamweight Bout: Jaylon Bates (Pro Debut) (134.8) vs. Joe Supino (Pro Debut) (136)
  • Flyweight Bout: Sumiko Inaba (Pro Debut) (125) vs. Jessica Ruiz (0-1)  (123.5)

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#mma #combatsportsnews #BRAVECF #ufc #muaythai #boxing #kickboxing #prowrestling #bareknucklefighting

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài idn depoqq adalah situs permainan judi online terbaik yang menerima deposit pulsa telkomsel dan XL. istanbul escorts
%d bloggers like this: