Bellator 262 ceremonial weigh-ins: Juliana Velasquez vs Denise Kielholtz

UNCASVILLE, Conn. – FightBook MMA has your live stream of the ceremonial weigh-ins for Bellator 262: Juliana Velasquez vs Denise Kielholtz. For the official early weigh-in results, you can go here.

The ceremonial weigh-ins will take place at the Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Conn. The main card will air LIVE on SHOWTIME this Friday, July 16 at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT while the preliminary card will stream live on FightBook MMA at 6:30 p.m. ET.

In the main event, we will see a BELLATOR Flyweight World Championship matchup, as undefeated Juliana Velasquez (11-0) defends her belt against #3 ranked Denise “Miss Dynamite” Kielholtz (6-2).

BELLATOR MMA 262: Velasquez vs. Kielholtz 

Main Card: Friday, July 16 – Live on SHOWTIME 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

  • Flyweight World Title Main Event: C-Juliana Velasquez (11-0) vs. #3-Denise Kielholtz (6-2)
  • Heavyweight Bout: #5Tyrell Fortune (10-1, 1 NC) vs. #7-Matt Mitrione (13-8, 1 NC)
  • Bantamweight Bout: Matheus Mattos (12-2-1) vs. Cee Jay Hamilton (15-8)
  • Featherweight Bout: #2Arlene Blencowe (13-8) vs. Dayana Silva (9-6)
  • Middleweight Bout: #5-Johnny Eblen (8-0) vs. Travis Davis (10-4)

Preliminary Card: BELLATOR MMA FightBook MMA 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT

  • Heavyweight Bout: Ronny Markes (19-8) vs. Said Sowma (6-2)
  • Featherweight Bout: Cody Law (3-0) vs. Theodore Macuka (1-0)
  • Flyweight Bout: Diana Avsaragova (3-0) vs. Gabriella Gulfin (2-2)
  • Featherweight Bout: Johnny Soto (4-1) vs. Adil Benjilany (5-3, 1 NC)
  • Lightweight Bout: Charlie Campbell (3-1) vs. Nicholas Giulietti (2-1)

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: