Bellator 266 results: Davis vs Romero

LOS ANGELES – FightBook MMA has your official weigh-in results for Bellator 266: Davis vs Romero.

This event will take place on Saturday, September 18, 2021, inside the SAP Center in San Jose. The main card airs live on SHOWTIME at 10 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. PT while the prelims on FightBook MMA beginning at 7 p.m. ET/ 4 p.m. PT.

In the main event, #3 ranked Phil Davis (22-6) welcomes MMA superstar Yoel Romero (13-5) to the BELLATOR promotion. In addition, the evening features a welterweight co-main event pitting No. 4 ranked Neiman Gracie (10-2) against Mark Lemminger (12-3) and a women’s flyweight contest between former title challenger #5-Alejandra Lara (9-4) and DeAnna Bennett (10-7-1).

Bellator 266 results: Davis vs Romero:

MAIN CARD (10 p.m. ET, Showtime)

  • Phil Davis def. Yoel Romero by split decision
  • Neiman Gracie def. Mark Lemminger by TKO Round 1, 1:27
  • DeAnna Bennett def. Alejandra Lara by unanimous decision
  • Saul Rogers def. Georgi Karakhanyan via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-26, 30-26)
  • Ben Parrish def. Christian Edwards via knockout (punches) in Round 1, 0:38

PRELIMINARY CARD (FightBook MMA, 7 p.m. ET)

  • Alex Polizzi def. Grant Neal via split decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Anthony Adams def. Khalid Murtazaliev via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Bobby Seronio III def. Socrates Hernandez via unanimous decision (29-27, 29-26, 29-26)
  • Abraham Vaesauvia def. Albert Gonzales via knockout (punches) in Round 1, 2:17
  • Shane Keefe def. Rhalan Gracie via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Edwin De Los Santos def. Jon Adams via TKO (strikes) in Round 1, 3:29
  • Jesse Delgado def. Joshua Dillon via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: