BELLATOR MMA 261 results: Johnson vs. Moldavsky

Check out our new audio content!

UNCASVILLE, Conn. – FightBook MMA has your results for Bellator 261: Tim Johnson vs. Valentin Moldavsky The weigh-ins took place at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Conn.

In the main even, #1 ranked heavyweight Timothy Johnson and #3 ranked heavyweight Valentin Moldavsky will face off for the inaugural interim heavyweight title. In the co-main event, #2 ranked Liz Carmouche will go against the undefeated #3 ranked Kana Watanabe.

BELLATOR MMA 261 results: Johnson vs. Moldavsky:

Main Card (SHOWTIME 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT)

Valentin Moldavsky def. Timothy Johnson via unanimous decision (50-45, 49-46, 49-46)

Liz Carmouche def. Kana Watanabe via KO – Round 1, :35 | (Watch video)

Sidney Outlaw def. Myles Jury via submission (rear naked choke) – Round 3, 4:44

Daniel Weichel def. Keoni Diggs via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 30-27)

Christian Edwards def. Simon Biyong via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Preliminary Card (FightBook MMA 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT)

John de Jesus def. John Macapa via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Taylor Johnson def. Lance Wright via submission (rear naked choke) – Round 1, 2:58

Jaylon Bates def. Cody Matthews via submission (armbar) – Round 2, 4:04

Corey Samuels def. Isaiah Hokit via KO – Round 1, :10 | (Watch video)

Soren Bak def. Bobby Lee via unanimous decision (30-26, 29-27, 29-27)

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#mma #combatsportsnews #BRAVECF #ufc #muaythai #boxing #kickboxing #prowrestling #bareknucklefighting

Leave a Reply

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài depoqq adalah situs permainan judi online terbaik yang menerima deposit pulsa telkomsel dan XL. buy tent for camping Cobalah Permainan Judi Online Terbaik Bersama Dengan lulzsecurity.com Sebagai Situs Bandar Agen Judi terbaik terpercaya dengan bonus deposit member baru
%d bloggers like this: