BELLATOR MMA 265 results: Kongo vs Kharitonov

FightBook MMA has your results for BELLATOR MMA 265: Kongo vs Kharitonov.

This event is taking place at the Sanford Pentagon in Sioux Falls, SD, and is set to air live on SHOWTIME this Friday, August 20 at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT. The prelims will be streamed below at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT.

In the main event, #3 ranked heavyweight Cheick Kongo (30-11) will take on Sergei Kharitonov (32-8). The welterweight bout pitting #5 ranked Logan Storley (11-1) against the debuting Dante Schiro (8-2) in the co-main event.

BELLATOR MMA 265: Kongo vs. Kharitonov:

Main Card: Friday, August 20 – live on SHOWTIME 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

  • Cheick Kongo def. Sergei Kharitonov via submission (rear-naked choke) in Round 2, 4:59
  • Logan Storley def. Dante Schiro via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
  • Marcelo Golm def. Billy Swanson via TKO (strikes) in Round 1, 4:57
  • Jornel Lugo def. Keith Lee via technical submission (rear-naked choke) in Round 1, 5:00

Preliminary Card: FightBook MMA 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT

  • Fabio Aguiar def. Taylor Johnson via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
  • Mike Hamel def. Bryce Logan via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Archie Colgan def. Ben Simons via TKO (strikes) in Round 1, 4:04
  • Duane Johnson def. Deven Fisher via submission (D’Arce choke) in Round 1, 1:04
  • Bailey Schoenfelder def. Kory Moegenburg via TKO (punches) in Round 1, 4:11

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: