BELLATOR MMA 271 weigh-in results: Cyborg vs. Kavanagh

MIAMI – FightBook MMA has your weigh-In results for BELLATOR MMA 271: Cyborg vs. Kavanagh.

This event will be telecast LIVE tomorrow, Friday, November 12 on SHOWTIME at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT, while preliminary bouts will stream on the BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel, the SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel, and on Pluto TV beginning at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

BELLATOR MMA 271 weigh-in results: Cyborg vs. Kavanagh:

MAIN CARD: (Friday, Nov. 12 – live on SHOWTIME at 10 p.m. ET/PT)

Featherweight World Title Bout: C-Cris “Cyborg” (145) vs. #5-Sinead Kavanagh (145)

Heavyweight Co-Main Event: #5-Tyrell Fortune (253.8) vs. #6-Linton Vassell (239.2)

Featherweight Bout: #6-Aaron Pico (145.4) vs. #8-Justin Gonzales (145.6)

Featherweight Bout: #1-Arlene Blencowe (145.8)vs. #7-Pam Sorenson (146)

PRELIMINARY CARD: (FightBook MMA at 7 p.m. ET/PT)

Heavyweight Bout: #7-Steve Mowry (249.6)vs. Rakim Cleveland (249.6)

Flyweight Bout: Bruna Ellen (125.6) vs. Desiree Yanez (125.4)

Welterweight Bout: Roman Faraldo (171) vs. Robert Turnquest (177.8)*

Featherweight Bout: Cody Law (145.4) vs. Colton Hamm (145.8)

128-Pound Contract Weight Bout: Valerie Loureda (127.6) vs. Taylor Turner (127.2)

Heavyweight Bout: Waldo Cortes-Acosta (256.6) vs. Muhammed DeReese (255)

Welterweight Bout: Mahmoud Sebie (170.8) vs. Ethan Hughes (170.8)

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

%d bloggers like this: