Breaking: Mariusz Pudzianowski has new opponent for KSW 59 tonight

Mariusz Pudzianowski’s original opponent for KSW 59 tonight, Serigne Ousmane ‘Bombardier’ Dia, suffered an acute appendicitis attack today and had to be hospitalized. Stepping in on just a few hours notice to replace Bombardier against Pudzianowski tonight will be Serbia’s Nikola Milanovic, a national judo and sambo champion. 

The event starts at 8pm CET | 7pm GMT | 2pm EST | 11am PST and is live around the world on www.KSWTV.com!

In the co-main event KSW bantamweight champion Antun Racic (25-8-1) defends his title in a rematch against Poland’s Sebastian Przybysz (7-2). Elsewhere on the card Olympic bronze medalist Damian Janikowski (5-3) meets Jason Radcliffe (16-7), Darko Stosic (13-4) makes his KSW debut against power puncher Michal Wlodarek (8-2), and a clash between two of Poland’s top fights in Krystian Kaszubowski (9-1) and Michal Pietrzak (9-4).

KSW 59 Fight Card
Live on www.KSWTV.com

Main Event
Super Heavyweight

Mariusz Pudzianowski (13-7) vs. Nikola Milanovic (0-0)

Co-Main Event
Bantamweight Title
Champion Antun Racic (25-8-1) vs. Sebastian Przybysz (7-2)

Middleweight
Damian Janikowski (5-3) vs. Jason Radcliffe (16-7)

Heavyweight
Michal Wlodarek (8-2) vs. Darko Stosic (13-4)

Welterweight
Krystian Kaszubowski (9-1) vs. Michal Pietrzak (9-4)

Lightweight
Lukasz Rajewski (10-6) vs. Konrad Dyrschka (11-1)

Welterweight
Adrian Bartosinski (9-0) vs. Lionel Padilla (8-1)

Lightweight
Sebastian Rajewski (9-6) vs. Savo Lazic (10-5)

Featherweight
Cyprian Wieczorek (0-0) vs. Patryk Likus (0-0)

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#mma #combatsportsnews #BRAVECF #ufc #muaythai #boxing #kickboxing #prowrestling #bareknucklefighting

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài idn depoqq adalah situs permainan judi online terbaik yang menerima deposit pulsa telkomsel dan XL. istanbul escorts
%d bloggers like this: