Champions Jon Jones and Tyron Woodley favored under the betting lines at UFC 235

Las Vegas – The UFC® is returning to Las Vegas for the first time this year with two highly anticipated world championship fights. The event will take place on Saturday, March 2, 2019 from T-Mobile Arena.

The event will air live on Pay-Per-View at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT with the prelims on ESPN at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT and on UFC Fight Pass at 6:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. PT. Event doors will open at 5:15 p.m. ET/2:15 p.m. PT.

In the main event, Light heavyweight champion Jon Jones will take on No. 3-ranked contender Anthony Smith. Jones will be stepping into the octagon to extend his record for most light heavyweight championship title defenses. Smith is coming into this fight looking to dethrone the 205-pound champ and capturing UFC gold. Smith is a big underdog although most current betting lines have him at around +715 while Jones as the favorite coming in at -1030.

In the co-main event, welterweight champion Tyron Woodley will be defending his belt for the fifth consecutive title defense against No. 2-ranked contender Kamaru Usman. When it comes to stand-up, Usman should have an edge at UFC 235, but it won’t be as pronounced as some think. Woodley wound up outstriking Stephen Thompson & Darren Till in both their matchups. That’s why sites are picking Woodley as favorite as one of the most underrated UFC champions in recent times. Usman on the other hand, is a dominant grappler, and is now coming into this fight to dethrone Woodley and show why he is one of the top welterweights in the division.

Also on the card we will see former welterweight champion and No. 6-ranked Robbie Lawler is looking to welcome Ben Askren as he is making his UFC debut. Former bantamweight champ and No. 1-ranked fighter Cody Garbrandt looks to get back in the win column as he takes on No. 9 Pedro Munhoz.

In a featherweight bout No. 6-ranked contender Jeremy Stephens will face No. 14 Zabit Magomedsharipov. No. 7-ranked strawweight contender Tecia Torres will face Weili Zhang, No. 11-ranked Ovince Saint Preux faces No. 14 Misha Cirkunov in a light heavyweight matchup.

No. 13-ranked bantamweight contender Thomas Almeida will go against Marlon Vera. The Ultimate Fighter season one winner Diego Sanchez will be making his 29th UFC appearance against Mickey Gall. Gina Mazany will battle The Ultimate Fighter season 28 winner Macy Chiassos.

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

UFC 235
Saturday, March 2
T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas
TV, live stream: Pay-per-view, ESPN, UFC Fight Pass
ESPN+ 7 day Free Trial by clicking HERE.

UFC 235 Full Fight Card and start times:

MAIN CARD
(Pay-per-view, 10 p.m. ET)

For the light heavyweight title: Champ Jon Jones vs. Anthony Smith
For the welterweight title: Champ Tyron Woodley vs. Kamaru Usman
Ben Askren vs. Robbie Lawler
Tecia Torres vs. Weili Zhang
Cody Garbrandt vs. Pedro Munhoz

PRELIMINARY CARD #2
(ESPN, 8 p.m. ET)

Zabit Magomedsharipov vs. Jeremy Stephens
Misha Cirkunov vs. Johnny Walker
Alejandro Perez vs. Cody Stamann
Mickey Gall vs. Diego Sanchez

PRELIMINARY CARD #1
(UFC Fight Pass, 6:15 p.m. ET)

Charles Byrd vs. Edmen Shahbazyan
Macy Chiasson vs. Gina Mazany
Frankie Saenz vs. Marlon Vera
Hannah Cifers vs. Polyana Viana

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài idn depoqq adalah situs permainan judi online terbaik yang menerima deposit pulsa telkomsel dan XL. istanbul escorts
%d bloggers like this: