Combate Americas: Chicago weigh-in results and video replay

Combat Americas arrived for the first time in Chicago, Illinois, with a fight card full of the best Mixed Martial Artists. Below you will find the complete and official weigh-in results for tonight’s event.

Seven of the eight fighters weighed in without complications, including Daniel Argueta coming in at 150.0 pounds while his opponent Ronny Méndez came in at 151.0. The Mexican Marisol Ruelas stepped on the scale at 118.0 pounds which is two pounds on the agreed match in the female strawweight (115 lbs) against Criszaida Adames coming in at 115.0. Ruelas will forfeit 20% to her opponent.

Advertisement

Combat Americas in Chicago will take place tonight, Friday, September 6 from Cicero Stadium, and will be broadcast live on television for the United States in Spanish through Univisión (1 am ET / PT, 12 am CT) and TUDN (1 am ET / 12 am CT / 10 pm PT).

The full results of the Chicago Combat weigh-ins are shown below:

Angelo Rivera Jr. (170.0) vs Georgie Medina (168.0)

Criszaida Adames (115.0) vs Marisol Ruelas (118.0)*
*Ruelas will forfeit 20% to her opponent

Ronny Méndez (151.0) vs Daniel Argueta (150.0)

Ricky Maynez (136.0) vs Bryan Bautista (135.0)

.
. .
.