Combate Americas: Combate Tahoe weigh-in results and video replay

Combate Americas, in association with Tuff-N-Uff, arrived for the first time in Lake Tahoe, Nevada, with a historic card and two world championship bouts. Below you can find the weigh-in results from yesterday’s (Aug. 22) weigh-ins. The promotion will be hosting Combate Americas: Combate Tahoe.

The event will take place in Lake Tahoe tonight, Friday, August 23, and will be broadcast live on television for the United States in Spanish through Univision (12 am ET / PT) and UDN (12 am ET / 9 pm PT), and in English for Canada and the United States in DAZN (10:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm PT).

All fighters made weight without complications, including Gustavo López coming in at 135.0 pounds, came in below the weight limit for his first defense as a champion. Lopez will be going against Joey “The Hunter” Ruquet who came in at 134.1 pounds who was also underweight.

Andrés “The Bullet” Quintana came in at 144.8 pounds while his opponent Bruno “Aquiles” Cannetti stepped on the scale at 144.9. Both made weight below the stipulated limit for their fight for the World Featherweight Championship (145 lbs).

The full results for Combate Americas: Combate Tahoe is shown below:


Purchase your tickets for all your MMA and Boxing Events by going here.


MAIN EVENT

Joey Ruquet (134.1) vs. Gustavo López (135)

CO-MAIN EVENT

Bruno Cannetti (144.9) vs. Andrés Quintana (144.8)

FEATURED BOUT

Jose Luis Verdugo (155.3) vs. Erick Sánchez (155.3)

PRELIMINARY CARD

Cole Jordan (184.9) vs. JJ Torres (185.8)

Aaron Armijo (169.7) vs. Owen Craugh (169.9)

Felisha Magallan (116.3) vs. Lupita Godinez (116.8)

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #carloskremer #theroaringcarloskremer #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting