Combate Global 17 weigh-in results

Miami, FL – All eight women scheduled to compete inside the cage for Combate Global’s inaugural 115-pound tournament one night made weight.

The event will air on August 13 on Paramount + live in English with coverage starting at 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT, and with live action at 11 pm ET / 10 pm CT.

Additionally, Univision will broadcast the tournament live at 12 am ET / PT and TUDN USA at 12 am ET / 9 pm PT and at 11 pm local time on TUDN MX.

The card will feature eight women competing in a one-night tournament.

In the quarterfinals the following participants will compete: Karen Cedillo (4-2) vs Claire López (4-3); Paulina Vargas (4-1) vs Claudia Díaz (1-2); Yajaira Cunningham (3-2) vs Criszaida Adames (4-0) and Yasmine Jauregui (5-0) vs Stephanie Frausto (8-7).

There will also be a reserve match between Camila Rivarola (4-3) and Caroline Gallardo (4-4). In case the tournament participants cannot continue, the winner of Rivarola and Gallardo will complete it.

Also, in an additional fight, Héctor Fajardo (4-0) faces Leodegario Muñiz (4-1) in a 135-pound fight and a rematch.

Combate Global 17 weigh-in results:

FOURTH OF FINALS

Karen Cedillo (115.2 lbs) vs Claire Lopez (114.4 lbs)

Paulina Vargas (114.2 lbs) vs Claudia Diaz (115.2 lbs)

Yajaira Cunningham (116 lbs) vs Criszaida Adames (115.4)

Yasmine Jauregui (115.2 lbs.) Vs Stephanie Frausto (115 lbs.)

RESERVE FIGHT

Camila Rivarola (115.6 lbs) vs Caroline Gallardo (115.6 lbs)

ADDITIONAL FIGHT

Hector Fajardo (134.8 lbs) vs Leodegario Muniz (135.6 lbs)

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

1 thought on “Combate Global 17 weigh-in results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: