Combate Global 19 weigh-in results: Perez vs Roa

Miami, FL – FightBook MMA has your official weigh-in results for Combate Global 19: Perez vs Roa.

The event is broadcast live in Spanish on Univision (12 am ET / PT) and TUDN USA (12 am ET / 9 pm PT) in the United States and on TUDN MX at 11 pm local time in Mexico. Paramount + will also broadcast the fights in English starting at 10:30 p.m.

The seven-fight mixed martial arts fight card is headlined by a 150-pound catch weight bout between undefeated Cristian “Puas” Pérez (5-0) vs veteran Dumar “Corazón de León” Roa (15-9).

Also on the card, Isaac Ruelas (4-2) faces European tournament champion Patrick Lehane (2-0) and in a women’s flyweight battle Mariel Celimen of Miami (1-0) faces Chile’s Jazmine Navarrete. (1-0).

In addition to the aforementioned fights, Fabricio Franco (8-3) will be battled by Miguel Villegas (7-2) at featherweight; Cristian Barraza (6-2) faces Alex Gonzalez (3-3) at bantamweight; Alana McLaughlin (debut) will face Celine Provost (debut) at featherweight and Carlos Tenorio (2-1) will face Roberto Romero Hernández (3-2) in a featherweight fight.

Combate Global 19 weigh-in results: Perez vs Roa:

Alex Gonzalez (135.6 lbs) vs Cristian Barraza (136 lbs)

Roberto Romero Hernandez (144.8 lbs) vs Carlos Tenorio (145.6 lbs)

Miguel Villegas (151 lbs) vs Fabricio Franco (149.8 lbs)

Celine Provost (142.6 lbs) vs Alana McLaughlin (144.6 lbs)

Patrick Lehane (153.8 lbs) vs Isaac Ruelas (155.2lbs)

Jazmine Navarrete (126 lbs) vs Mariel Celimen (127.6 lbs)

Dumar Roa (154.6 lbs) vs Cristian Perez (155.4 lbs)

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

2 thoughts on “Combate Global 19 weigh-in results: Perez vs Roa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: