FightBook MMA to live stream KSW 62: Szymon Kolecki vs Akop Szostak on July 17

Check out our new audio content!


KSW 62 goes down this Saturday July 17, 2021, live from a studio setting in Warsaw, Poland.

This event will be available to watch live around the world on www.KSWTV.com and on FightBook MMA on the FITE TV Network in the video above. The event will start at 8pm CET/7pm BST/2pm ET/11am PT.

The main event, will see Olympic gold & silver medalist Szymon Kolecki (9-1) face-off against Polish bodybuilder Akop Szostak (4-3). In the co-main event, features a heated rematch between top Polish welterweight Andrzej Grzebyk (17-4) and MMA legend Marius Zaromskis (23-9).

KSW 62 Fight Card
Live on www.KSWTV.com

Main Event
Heavyweight
Szymon Kolecki (9-1) vs. Akop Szostak (4-3)

Co-Main Event
Welterweight
Andrzej Grzebyk (17-4) vs. Marius Zaromskis (23-9)

Welterweight
Michal Michalski (9-4) vs. Adrian Barosinski (10-0)

Heavyweight
Tomasz Sarara (0-0) vs. Vladimir Tok (0-1)

Lightweight
Artur Sowinski (21-12) vs. Sebastian Rajewski (10-6)

Bantamweight
Pawel Politylo (6-2) vs. Bruno Dos Santos (9-2)

Featherweight
Lom-Ali Eskijew (17-5) vs. Gilber Ordoñez (10-2)

Middleweight
Marcin Krakowiak (10-3) vs. Borys Borkowski (3-0)

Bantamweight
Lemmy Krusik (20-7) vs. David Martinik (4-2)

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#mma #combatsportsnews #BRAVECF #ufc #muaythai #boxing #kickboxing #prowrestling #bareknucklefighting

1 thought on “FightBook MMA to live stream KSW 62: Szymon Kolecki vs Akop Szostak on July 17

Leave a Reply

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài idn depoqq adalah situs permainan judi online terbaik yang menerima deposit pulsa telkomsel dan XL. istanbul escorts Cobalah Permainan Judi Online Terbaik Bersama Dengan lulzsecurity.com Sebagai Situs Bandar Agen Judi terbaik terpercaya dengan bonus deposit member baru
%d bloggers like this: