FightBook MMA to live stream Levels Fight League 2 on July 25

Check out our new audio content!


Amsterdam: FightBook MMA has your live stream for Levels Fight League 2.

This event will take place on Sunday, July 25, 2021, and you can watch the live stream in the video above starting at 7 pm CET/6 pm BST/1 pm ET/10 am PT.

In the main event, former GLORY middleweight champion and Dutch kickboxing star Jason Wilnis will make his MMA debut when he takes on Denmark’s Erhan Okuroglu (1-1).

The co-main event will feature a heavyweight collision between Ireland world amateur champion Ryan Spillane (0-0) and Ciryl Gane training partner Slim Trabelsi (1-0). Elsewhere on the card Darren Till training partner Caolan Loughran (3-0) faces BJJ ace Hussein Abbas-Zade (0-0), Dutch veteran Hyram Rodriguez (17-28) clashes with Belgian prospect Bolaji Oki (2-1), and an exciting contest between the UK’s Tayo Odunjo (2-0) and Norway’s Mohamed Zarey (2-0) will kick-off the pro card. 

An amateur undercard will feature five contests. Participants will be looking to move towards a spot in a tournament where the winners will receive a trip of a lifetime to train at the world-renowned Tristar Gym in Canada.

Levels Fight League 2 Fight Card:

Main Event
13. Middleweight 185lb/83.9kg
Jason Wilnis (0-0) vs. Erhan Okuroğlu (1-1)

Co-Main Event
12. Heavyweight 265lb/120.2kg
Ryan Spillane (0-0) vs. Slim Trabelsi (1-0)

11. Lightweight 155lb/70.3kg
Hyram Rodriguez (17-28) vs. Bolaji Oki (2-1)

10. Featherweight 145lb/65.8kg
Hussein Abbas-Zade (0-0) vs. Caolon Loughran (3-0)

9. Middleweight 185lb/83.9kg
Abdoul Sowe (2-1) vs. Akhmed Salamov (1-1)

8. Heavyweight 265lb/120.2kg
Nasih El Arja (0-0) vs. Aladin Ben Halima (2-1)

7. Welterweight 170lb/77.1kg
Tayron Chavarro (1-1) vs. Mateusz Lukienczuk (1-1)

6. Welterweight 170lb/77.1kg
Tayo Odunjo (2-0) vs. Mohamed Zarey (2-0)

Amateur Series Undercard:

5. Middleweight: Wouter Verkaik vs. Elko Schenk
4. Middleweight: Jonathan Noamah vs. Gurkan Saricam
3. Welterweight: Dwayne Woodley vs. Seweryn Balcarczyk
2. Lightweight: Leo Smit vs. Carlos Zowa
1. Welterweight: Mohammed Ali vs. Soufiane Ibrahimi

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#mma #combatsportsnews #BRAVECF #ufc #muaythai #boxing #kickboxing #prowrestling #bareknucklefighting

Leave a Reply

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài depoqq adalah situs permainan judi online terbaik yang menerima deposit pulsa telkomsel dan XL. buy tent for camping Cobalah Permainan Judi Online Terbaik Bersama Dengan lulzsecurity.com Sebagai Situs Bandar Agen Judi terbaik terpercaya dengan bonus deposit member baru
%d bloggers like this: