Combate Global 11 weigh-in results

Check out our new audio content!

Miami, FL – Combate Global 11 Morales vs Estrada will be broadcast live on CBS Sports Network (11 pm ET / 10 pm CT) from Miami, Fla. The show will also air in Spanish on Univision (12 am ET / PT) and TUDN US (12 AM ET / 9 PM PT) in the US and on TUDN MX (11 PM Local Time).

The program will also be broadcast in Mexico on Televisa Nueve the following day, Saturday, July 2 at 5 pm local time.

In the main fight, José “Froggy” Estrada (6-2) returns to the cage against knockout artist Leonardo “Chimy” Morales (10-4). In his last fight before the pandemic, Estrada forced previously undefeated rising star Adrián Guzmán out of a rear-naked choke in the second round at 1:30 in his Combate fight in April 2019.

Meanwhile, Nicaragua’s Morales is on a three-fight winning streak with his last three victories by TKO or submission.

Also on the card, Tommy Aaron (7-4) faces Alex “bam bam” Velasco (8-6) in a lightweight battle.

Global Combat 11 weigh-in results:

Llorrvic Acevedo (124 pounds) vs Daniel Fernandez (125.4 pounds)

Juan “Yin Yang” Ramírez (125.6 pounds) vs. Cody Davis (124.8 pounds)

Luis Panuco (144.6 pounds) vs Dorian Ramos (145.6 pounds)

Tommy Aaron (155.2 pounds) vs Alex Velasco (155.2 pounds)

Dumar Roa (155.2 pounds) vs Ivan Castillo (155.4 pounds)

José Estrada (145.2 pounds) v Leonardo Morales (145.6 pounds)

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#mma #combatsportsnews #BRAVECF #ufc #muaythai #boxing #kickboxing #prowrestling #bareknucklefighting

2 thoughts on “Combate Global 11 weigh-in results

Leave a Reply

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài idn depoqq adalah situs permainan judi online terbaik yang menerima deposit pulsa telkomsel dan XL. istanbul escorts Cobalah Permainan Judi Online Terbaik Bersama Dengan lulzsecurity.com Sebagai Situs Bandar Agen Judi terbaik terpercaya dengan bonus deposit member baru
%d bloggers like this: