Want the latest News?

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive our news delivered to your inbox!

Join 28,194 other subscribers

Buy Tickets

GLORY 55 New York, GLORY 55 SuperFight Series and the GLORY 55 prelims weigh-in results

On Thursday July 19, GLORY hosted the weigh-ins for GLORY 55 New York, GLORY 55 SuperFight Series and the GLORY 55 prelims outside Madison Square Garden in New York City.

FightBookMMA will be covering this event. Stay tuned as we will have the complete and official results and photographs.

The five-fight GLORY 55 New York card will be carried live tomorrow on ESPNews at 9:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. PT, with a replay this Sunday, July 22 on ESPN2 at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT.

The five-fight GLORY 55 SuperFight Series card will stream live and exclusively tomorrow on UFC FIGHT PASS at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT.

The top three GLORY 55 prelim bouts will stream live tomorrow on the GLORY YouTube channel, as well as the GLORY Facebook page, and Pluto TV channel 215 with an expected start time of 5:50 p.m. ET / 2:50 p.m. PT.

Please find the results, video and photos of today’s weigh-ins below:

GLORY 55 NEW YORK WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Middleweight Title Headline Bout:
Alex Pereira (185.8 lb / 84.3 kg) vs. Yousri Belgaroui (186.2 lb / 84.5 kg)

Interim Featherweight Title Co-Headline Bout:
Kevin Vannostrand (142.8 lb / 64.8 kg) vs. Petchpanomrung Kiatmookao (142 lb / 64.4 kg)

Heavyweight Bout:
Junior Tafa (282.2 lb / 128 kg) vs. Anthony McDonald (263.4 lb / 119.5 kg)

Featherweight Bout:
Victor Pinto (142.5 lb / 64.6 kg) vs. Nate Richardson (142 lb / 64.4 kg)

Lightweight Bout:
Elvis Gashi (151.2 lb / 68.6 kg) vs. Nick Chasteen (153.8 lb / 69.8 kg)

GLORY 55 SUPERFIGHT SERIES WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Welterweight Headline Bout:
Cédric Doumbé (167.2 lb / 75.8 kg) vs. Alan Scheinson (168.6 lb / 76.5 kg)

Super Bantamweight Co-Headline Bout:
Tiffany Van Soest (121.2 lb / 55 kg) vs. Sofia Olofsson (119.8 lb / 54.3 kg)

Lightweight Bout:
Itay Gershon (153.2 lb / 69.5 kg) vs. Trevor Ragin (152 lb / 69 kg)

Featherweight Bout:
Asa Ten Pow (142.4 lb / 64.6 kg) vs. Justin Greskiewicz (142.4 lb / 64.6 kg)

Middleweight Bout:
Joe Taylor (185.8 lb / 84.3 kg) vs. Jacob Rodriguez (186 lb / 84.4 kg)

GLORY 55 PRELIMS WEIGH-IN RESULTS

125 Pound Bout:
Ahmad Ibrahim (124.8 lb / 56.6 kg) vs. Jonathan Di Bella (124.2 lb / 56.3 kg)

135 Pound Bout:
Zarrukh Adashev (135.6 lb / 61.5 kg) vs. Geoffrey Then (135.4 lb / 61.4 kg)

155 Pound Bout:
John Morehouse (155.6 lb / 70.6 kg) vs. Brandon Cuttino (154.4 lb / 70 kg)

140 Pound Bout:
Jennie Nedell (138.4 lb / 62.8 kg) vs. Chavella Lee (140.2 lb / 63.6 kg)

Welterweight Bout:
Avaz Achilov (168 lb / 76.2 kg) vs. Malik Blake (172.6 lb / 78.3 kg)

140 Pound Bout:
Omar Ahmed (141.6 lb / 64.2 kg) vs. Niko Tsigaris (141.2 lb / 64.1 kg)

Tags

0 thoughts on “GLORY 55 New York, GLORY 55 SuperFight Series and the GLORY 55 prelims weigh-in results”

Leave a Reply

Shop MMA Overload MMA Overload
Shop ReebokShop Reebok Online