GLORY 67 Orlando weigh-in results

FightBook MMA has your official weigh-in results for GLORY 67 Orlando. 

All fighter made weight for Glory Kickboxing’s debut in Orlando, Florida.

The main card will air live on Friday, July 5th at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT on UFC Fight Pass. The Superfight series begins at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT also on UFC Fight Pass. The early prelims start at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT at the promotions YouTube channel.

In the main event, featherweight champion Petchpanomrung Kiatmookao is looking to defend his title against Anvar Boynazarov.

In the co-main event, Asa Ten Pow will be taking on Houssam El Kasri also in the featherweight division. 

Also featured in the event we will se a heavyweight bout between Jahfarr Wilnis and D’Angelo Marshall. In the lightweight division, Elvis Gashi will face Justin Houghton.

To open the main card is featherweight scrap between Abraham Vidales and Trevor Ragin.

GLORY 67 Weigh-in Results:

  • Petchpanomrung Kiatmookao (142.6) vs. Anvar Boynazarov (142.6)
  • Asa Ten Pow (142.4) vs. Houssam El Kasri (142.4)
  • Jahfarr Wilnis (258.2) vs. D’Angelo Marshall (256.6)
  • Elvis Gashi (152.8) vs. Justin Houghton (154)
  • Abraham Vidales (143) vs. Trevor Ragin (142)
  • Serhii Adamchuk (142.2) vs. Kevin VanNostrand (142.6)
  • Rebekah Irwin (120.6) vs. Taylor Starling (121.6)
  • Peter Stanonik (154.6) vs. Vince McGuinness (155.2)
  • Ross Levine (169) vs. Thomas Diagne (166.8)
  • Keemaan Diop (154) vs. John Morehouse (155.2)
  • Javanis Ross (153.4) vs. Nick Chasteen (154.2)
  • Paul Banasiak (168.4) vs. Taylor Krahl (169.4)