GLORY 92 Fight Card | This Saturday: A Night of Explosive Kickboxing Action

The GLORY 92 goes down this Saturday, May 18, live from the RTM Stage in Rotterdam, the Netherlands, and it is one of the most exciting cards of the year. Fight fans in the United States and Canada can watch all the action on Bally Live & Stadium and exclusively on Videoland in the Netherlands.

Donovan Wisse (20-1, 10 KO) puts his middleweight championship on the line against number one contender Ulric Bokeme (32-4, 17 KO) in the main event of the evening. Wisse is one of the top P4P kickboxers on the planet today and is chasing his fourth straight title defense.

After his Grand Prix heroics, the number one ranked heavyweight Levi Rigters (17-2, 8 KO) returns to action to take on dangerous late notice replacement Nico Pereira Horta (22-8, 3 KO) in the co-main event.

The ‘King of The Hague’ crown is up for grabs when rivals Michael Boapeah (16-4-1, 7 KO) and Serkan Ozcaglayan (45-9, 36 KO) clash. The two top middleweights meet in this local derby match-up where the winner walks away with bragging rights in a fight that is sure to split the arena.

Elsewhere on the main card, veteran Sergej Braun (43-13, 27 KO) takes on rising star Mohamed Touchassie (16-1, 12 KO)Jay Overmeer (29-6, 15 KO) and Teodor Hristov (16-3, 7 KO) meet in an exciting welterweight contest, Jan Kaffa (20-3, 7 KO) goes up against Denis Wosik (38-8-1, 9 KO), and Ahmad Chikh Mousa (59-9-1, 28 KO) & Berjan Peposhi (28-4, 16 KO) aim to showcase another all-time classic in this rematch of their ‘2023 GLORY Fight of the Year’ winner.

In the GLORY 92 prelims, the outspoken Juri De Sousa (44-8-1, 20 KO) welcomes Imad Hadar (25-2, 9 KO) back into action, light heavyweight debutants Anis Bouzid (45-3, 36 KO) and Mory Kromah (28-2-1, 16 KO) square-off in an attempt to make a name for themselves on the global stage, and ‘House of GLORY’ fighters Don Sno (3-1, 2 KO) and Figuereido Landman (2-1) meet in the opening bout of the night.

Due to extra demand, new tickets have been made available for GLORY 92 and can be purchased right now through GLORYKickboxing.com.

Fans in the Netherlands can watch all the action live exclusively on Videoland. GLORY 92 is available in North America on Bally Live & Stadium and on DAZN in France & Belgium. Please check GLORYKickboxing.com for full global viewing options.

GLORY 92 Fight Card

Main Event
GLORY Middleweight Title

Champion Donovan Wisse (20-1, 10 KO) vs. #1 Ulric Bokeme (32-4, 17 KO)

Co-Main Event
Heavyweight

#1 Levi Rigters (17-2, 8 KO) vs. Nico Pereira Horta (22-8, 3 KO)

Middleweight
#2 Michael Boapeah (16-4-1, 7 KO) vs. #3 Serkan Ozcaglayan (45-9, 36 KO)

Middleweight
#4 Sergej Braun (43-13, 27) vs. #7 Mohamed Touchassie (16-1, 12 KO)

Welterweight
#3 Jay Overmeer (29-6, 15 KO) vs. #8 Teodor Hirstov (16-3, 7 KO)

Featherweight
#2 Jan Kaffa (20-3, 7 KO) vs. #4 Dennis Wosik (38-8-1, 9 KO)

Featherweight
#3 Ahmad Chikh Mousa (59-9-1, 28 KO) vs. #5 Berjan Peposhi (28-4, 16 KO)

Preliminary Card

Middleweight
#5 Juri de Sousa (44-8-1, 20 KO) vs. Imad Hadar (25-2, 9 KO)

Light Heavyweight
Anis Bouzid (45-3, 36 KO) vs. Mory Kromah (28-2-1, 16 KO)

Welterweight
Don Sno (3-1, 2 KO) vs. Figuereido Landman (2-1)

Preliminary Card: 9:30am PT | 12:30pm ET | 5:30pm BST | 6:30pm CET
Main Card: 11am PT | 2pm ET | 7pm BST | 8pm CET


Discover more from FightBook MMA

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Discover more from FightBook MMA

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading