How to watch UFC 236: Holloway vs. Poirier 2 on Saturday, April 13

The UFC returns to Atlanta and we will see two pivotal title fights. FightBook MMA has your start times, fight card and streaming information on this stacked card below.

The event takes place on Saturday, April 13, 2019 at the all-new State Farm Arena. You can watch the event as it will air live on ESPN+ Pay-Per-View starting at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. The prelims will start the evening on ESPN and ESPN Deportes at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT and on UFC Fight Pass at 6:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. PT.

In the main event, reigning featherweight champion and No. 4-ranked pound-for-pound fighter in the world Max Holloway moves up in weight to attempt to become the fourth athlete to hold two UFC belts at the same time when he takes on No. 3-ranked lightweight contender Dustin Poirier for the interim UFC lightweight crown.

In the co-main event, top middleweight contenders clash for the interim 185-pound belt as No. 4-ranked Kelvin Gastelum and No. 5-ranked Israel Adesanya vie for their first gold strap.

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

UFC 236: Holloway vs. Poirier 2

MAIN CARD
(ESPN+ pay-per-view, 10 p.m. ET)

For the interim lightweight title: Max Holloway vs. Dustin Poirier
For interim featherweight: Kelvin Gastelum vs. Israel Adesanya
Eryk Anders vs. Khalil Rountree
Dwight Grant vs. Alan Jouban
Nikita Krylov vs. Ovince Saint Preux

PRELIMINARY CARD #2
(ESPN, 8 p.m. ET)

Matt Frevola vs. Jalin Turner
Alexandre Pantoja vs. Wilson Reis
Max Griffin vs. Zelim Imadaev
Boston Salmon vs. Khalid Taha

PRELIMINARY CARD #1
(UFC Fight Pass, 6:15 p.m. ET)

Curtis Millender vs. Belal Muhammad2
Montel Jackson vs. Andre Soukhamthath
Poliana Botelho vs. Lauren Mueller
Randy Costa vs. Brandon Davis

ufa

Do you know Denny’s Listens Survey on dennyslistens.com? There are a lot of suveys and feedback on www.survey888.com . And you can win coupons to save money from our detailed reviews. Read more on survey888.com