IMPACT! Premieres an Hour Later at 9 pm ET this Tuesday, July 7 on AXS TV

Los Angeles –– The next all-new episode of IMPACT! will premiere one hour later than usual on AXS TV and Twitch—at 9 pm ET/6 pm PT on Tuesday, July 7—on this night only as AXS TV broadcasts the star-studded benefit event Ringo’s Big Birthday Show, at 8 pm ET/5 pm PT.

The hour-long event is hosted by Ringo Starr and fellow music legend Joe Walsh, who welcome friends and fans from across the world as they celebrate Starr’s 80TH Birthday with special performances by Paul McCartneyBen HarperSheryl CrowSheila E. and Gary Clark Jr. All proceeds from Ringo’s Big Birthday Show will benefit Black Lives Matter Global Network, The David Lynch FoundationMusiCares and WaterAid.

After the conclusion of Ringo’s Big Birthday ShowIMPACT! will air in full on AXS TV and Twitch at 9 pm ET/6 pm PT, featuring two-hours of hard hitting action as Josh Alexander, one half of Tag-Team Champions The North, squares off with Slammiversary challenger Sami Callihan, and Kylie Rae & Susie face the new team of Rosemary & Taya Valkyrie. Plus, a four-way tag-team battle pits TJP Fallah Bahh vs. XXXL vs. Reno Scum vs. The Deaners, and Madison Rayne with Johnny Swinger host an all-new edition of Locker Room Talk featuring the most iconic Knockout in history.

Then, IMPACT in 60 highlights the career of former Knockouts Champion Rosemary at 11 pm ET/8 pm PT on AXS TV featuring several of The Demon Assassin’s most memorable matches against Gail Kim and Jade.

On the weekly digital post-show IMPACT: Aftershock, hosts Don Callis and Jimmy Jacobs discuss the night’s action and speculate about the impending free agent returns and debuts at Slammiversary. Aftershock airs across IMPACT’s YouTubeFacebookTwitter, and Twitch channels, along with IMPACT Plusimpactwrestling.com and axs.tv.

IMPACT! will return to its usual scheduled time of 8 pm ET/5 pm PT the following week on Tuesday, July 14.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Situs judi bola sbobet IDN POKER ONLINE ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài Visit www.ebikereview.bike and find your perfect ebike kit today. 1000W ebike kit is for those looking for most power from an electric bike. Situs judi slot online terpercaya