Invicta FC 44: A New Era Official Weigh-in Results

KANSAS CITY, Kan. – FightBook MMA has your weigh-ins for Invicta FC 44: A New Era.

The event takes place Friday, Aug. 27. It airs live on pay-per-view via traditional cable and satellite carriers beginning at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. Digital customers around the world can order the event from FITE.

The Prelims will be broadcast in the U.S. on AXS TV and streame for free worldwide on FightBook MMA beginning at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. The event takes place from Memorial Hall in Kansas City.

The event is headlined by two title fights. In the main event, top contenders Emily “Gordinha” Ducote (9-6) and “Dynamite” Danielle Taylor (11-5) square off for strawweight gold. The second half of the title doubleheader features Lisa “Battle Angel” Verzosa (6-1) against Phoenix Tournament winner Taneisha “Triple Threat” Tennant (3-1) with the bantamweight title up for grabs.

Invicta FC 44: A New Era Official Weigh-in Results:

Invicta FC 44: A New Era 

Strawweight Title: Emily Ducote (114.4) vs. Danielle Taylor (114.6)
Bantamweight Title: Lisa Verzosa (134.6) vs. Taneisha Tennant (134.7)
Flyweight: Brogan Sanchez (125.8) vs. Emilee King (124.6)
Strawweight: Jodie Esquibel (116) vs. Liz Tracy (117.2)*
Bantamweight: Serena DeJesus (136) vs. Lauren Mueller (135.8)

Invicta FC 44 Prelims

Flyweight: Caitlin Sammons (124.9) vs. Helen Peralta (125.2)
Atomweight: Katie Saull (105.7) vs. Marisa Messer-Belenchia (105.7)
Atomweight: Katie Perez (105.1) vs. Natalie Salcedo (105.9)
Featherweight: Kayla Yontef (145.5) vs. Carlene Chandler (145.8)

* – Tracy missed the strawweight limit of 116 pounds and was fined 25 percent of her fight purse

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: