Jose Ramirez vs Josh Taylor Weigh-In Results

The battle for 140-pound supremacy goes down Saturday evening from The Theater at Virgin Hotels Las Vegas, as WBC/WBO champion Jose Ramirez (26-0, 17 KOs) clashes with WBA/IBF champion Josh Taylor (17-0, 13 KOs) for the undisputed title.

The most anticipated matchup of the first half of 2021 features a pair of fighters intent on making history. Ramirez hopes to become the first man of Mexican descent to hold all four world titles, while Taylor looks to become the first Scottish fighter to attain undisputed status.

JOSE RAMIREZ vs. JOSH TAYLOR Weigh-In Results:

(ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT)

• Jose Ramirez 139.6 lbs vs. Josh Taylor 139.6 lbs
(Undisputed Junior Welterweight World Title — 12 Rounds)
Judges: Tim Cheatham, Dave Moretti and Steve Weisfeld
Referee: Kenny Bayless

• Jose Zepeda 140 lbs vs. Hank Lundy 139 lbs
(Junior Welterweight— 10 Rounds)

• Elvis Rodriguez 139.8 lbs vs. Kenneth Sims Jr. 139.8 lbs
(Junior Welterweight— 8 Rounds)

(ESPN+, 4:45 p.m. ET / 1:45 p.m. PT)

• Jose Enrique Vivas 127.4 lbs vs. Louie Coria 127.5 lbs
(Featherweight — 8 Rounds)

• Andres Cortes 132.2 lbs vs. Eduardo Garza 132.5
(Junior Lightweight — 8 Rounds)

• Robeisy Ramirez 126.6 lbs vs. Ryan Allen 125.4
(Featherweight — 6 Rounds)

• Raymond Muratalla 137 lbs vs. Jose Gallegos 139.6
(Lightweight — 8 Rounds)

• Javier Martinez 162.5 lbs vs. Calvin Metcalf 160.4
(Middleweight — 6 Rounds)

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#mma #combatsportsnews #BRAVECF #ufc #muaythai #boxing #kickboxing #prowrestling #bareknucklefighting

1 thought on “Jose Ramirez vs Josh Taylor Weigh-In Results

Leave a Reply

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài idn depoqq adalah situs permainan judi online terbaik yang menerima deposit pulsa telkomsel dan XL. istanbul escorts
%d bloggers like this: