Josh Barnett’s BLOODSPORT 4 and 5 set for Feb 13th & 20th

On February 13th and 20th, respectively, within the bare bricks of an undisclosed Los Angeles location, ex-UFC heavyweight champion Josh Barnett presents the latest in his series of the hardest hitting events in professional wrestling: BLOODSPORT 4 and 5.

Participants were hand-picked by The Warmaster himself to test their mettle against the world’s best fighters, including MMA veteran ‘Filthy’ Tom Lawler, Rock Romero (NJPW), Jeff Cobb (NJPW), Chris Dickinson (NJPW) and the son of the legendary British Bulldog, Davey Boy Smith Jr.

Josh tells us: “Sometimes what the world needs is a good fight and right now, we figured that was something my BLOODSPORT events could deliver. Some of the absolute best and toughest of Professional Wrestling have come to see who can stand tall with their arm raised in victory – by knockout or submission.”

Below is the fight card for BLOODSPORT 4 and BLOODSPORT 5 will be revealed very soon.

PPV tickets and merch for both BLOODSPORT 4 and 5 are available now from the www.bloodsport.watch website. BLOODSPORT 4 start time is 4pm PST – 7pm EST – 12am GMT – 1am CET

On commentary, Max Bretos & Josh Barnett will be bringing you an overview of all the violence as it ensues throughout this unpredictable evening.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài
%d bloggers like this: