KSW 62 Weigh-In Results

Check out our new audio content!

All fighters weighed in and made weight this morning in Warsaw, Poland, ahead of KSW 62 tomorrow night, July 17th, live around the world on www.KSWTV.com and the KSW App.

The main event will see Olympic gold & silver medalist Szymon Kolecki (9-1) face-off against Polish bodybuilder Akop Szostak (4-3) while the co-main event features a heated rematch between top Polish welterweight Andrzej Grzebyk (17-4) and MMA legend Marius Zaromskis (23-9).

Also featuring on the card; the undefeated Adrian Bartosinski (10-0) squares-off against wild man Michal Michalski (9-4), top Polish kickboxer Tomasz Sarara (0-0) will make his MMA debut against a late notice replacement in Croatian slugger Filip Bradaric (5-3), SBG Ireland’s Pawel Politylo (6-2) meets Brazilian prospect Bruno Santos (9-2), and Germany’s Lom-Ali Eskijew (17-5) makes his hotly anticipated promotional debut against fellow newcomer Gilber Ordoñez (10-2).

Watch the KSW 62 ceremonial weigh-ins today live on the official KSW Facebook Page & YouTube channel starting at 6pm CET/5pm BST/12pm ET/9am PT.

KSW 62 Weigh-In Results

Main Event
Light Heavyweight
Szymon Kolecki 93.3kg/206lb vs. Akop Szostak 91.8kg/202lb

Co-Main Event
Welterweight
Andrzej Grzebyk 76.9kg/170lb vs. Marius Zaromskis 76.9kg/170lb

Welterweight
Michal Michalski 77.6kg/171lb vs. Adrian Bartosinski 77.6kg/171lb

Heavyweight
Tomasz Sarara 103.3kg/228lb vs. Filip Bradaric 108.9kg/240lb

Lightweight
Artur Sowinski 70.8kg/156lb vs. Sebastian Rajewski 70.7kg/156lb

Bantamweight
Pawel Politylo 61.4kg/135lb vs. Bruno Dos Santos 61.3kg/135lb

Featherweight
Lom-Ali Eskijew 65.7kg/145lb vs. Gilber Ordoñez 66.3/146lb

Middleweight
Marcin Krakowiak 84.2kg/186lb vs. Borys Borkowski 83.8kg/185lb

Bantamweight
Lemmy Krusik 61.7kg/136lb vs. David Martinik 61.3kg/135lb

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#mma #combatsportsnews #BRAVECF #ufc #muaythai #boxing #kickboxing #prowrestling #bareknucklefighting

1 thought on “KSW 62 Weigh-In Results

Leave a Reply

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài idn depoqq adalah situs permainan judi online terbaik yang menerima deposit pulsa telkomsel dan XL. istanbul escorts Cobalah Permainan Judi Online Terbaik Bersama Dengan lulzsecurity.com Sebagai Situs Bandar Agen Judi terbaik terpercaya dengan bonus deposit member baru
%d bloggers like this: