KSW 64 Fight Card Complete

The KSW 64 fight card is now complete for October 23 live from the Atlas Arena in Lodz, Poland, and available to watch around the world on www.KSWTV.com and the KSW App.

In the main event Poland’s Sebastian Przybysz (8-2) will put his KSW bantamweight championship on the line for the first time as he faces top Brazilian prospect Bruno dos Santos (10-2).

The co-main event will feature a monstrous clash between five time world’s strongest man Mariusz Pudzianowski (15-7) and Senegalese heavyweight wrestling legend Bombardier (2-0).

Elsewhere on the card, Daniel Rutkowski (12-2) makes his highly anticipated KSW debut taking on the explosive Filip Pejic (15-5-2), top undefeated prospects Robert Ruchala (5-0) and Patryk Kaczmarczyk (7-0) clash, and ‘The Silent Assassin’ Shamil Musaev (15-0) returns to face the imposing Michal Pietrzk (10-4).

KSW 64 Fight Card
Live on www.KSWTV.com 

Main Event
KSW Bantamweight Championship
Champion Sebastian Przybysz (8-2) vs. Bruno Santos (10-2)

Co-Main Event
Super Heavyweight

Mariusz Pudzianowski (15-7) vs. Bombardier (2-0)

Featherweight
Filip Pejic (15-5-2) vs. Daniel Rutkowski (12-2)

Featherweight
Robert Ruchala (5-0) vs. Patryk Kaczmarczyk (7-0)

Welterweight
Michal Pietrzk (10-4) vs. Shamil Musaev (15-0)

Catchweight 123 lb/56 kg
Karolina Owczarz (4-1) vs. Sylwia Juskiewicz (9-6)

Middleweight
Cezary Kesik (12-1) vs. Marcin Krakowiak (11-3)

Middleweight
Albert Odzimkowski (11-5) vs. Jason Radcliffe (16-8)

Light Heavyweight
Adam Tomasik (5-0) vs. Oumar Sy (4-0)

Live on www.KSWTV.com

Start time: 8pm CET/7pm BT/2pm ET/11am PT

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

1 thought on “KSW 64 Fight Card Complete

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: