KSW 69 Full Fight Card Set For April 23rd

KSW 69 goes down this Saturday, April 23, live from Warsaw, Poland, and is available to watch live around the world on www.KSWTV.com and exclusively on Viaplay in Poland, Scandinavia, the Baltics, and the Netherlands.

Sebastian Przybysz (9-2) puts his KSW bantamweight title on the line against Brazil’s Werlleson Martins (16-4) in the main event while Pawel Pawlak (19-4-1) and Cezary Kęsik (13-1) battle it out in a huge middleweight fight in the co-main event.

lsewhere on the card, two of Europe’s top undefeated prospects Robert Ruchala (6-0) and Michele Baiano (7-0) meet, KO artist & former title contender Maciej Kazcieczko (7-2) goes against French star Wilson Varela (6-2), and we will see an important contest the women’s flyweight division as Croatia’s Sara Luzar Smajić (3-1) welcomes Poland’s Natalia Baczyńska (6-1) into the promotion.

KSW 69 Fight Card
Live on www.KSWTV.com

Main Event
KSW Bantamweight Title
Champion Sebastian Przybysz (9-2) vs. Werlleson Martins (16-4)

Co-Main Event
Middleweight

Pawel Pawlak (19-4-1) vs. Cezary Kęsik (13-1)

68kg/150 lb Catchweight
Robert Ruchała (6-0) vs. Michele Baiano (7-0)

Flyweight
Sara Luzar Smajić (3-1) vs. Natalia Baczyńska (6-1)

Lightweight
Maciej Kazieczko (7-2) vs. Wilson Varela (6-2)

Welterweight
Artur Szczepaniak (7-1) vs. Jivko Stoimenov (13-4)

Bantamweight
Paweł Polityło (6-3) vs. Patryk Chrobak (3-1)

Featherweight – First Fight
Wojciech Kazieczko (1-0) vs. Luboš Lesák (2-0)

Event Start: 7pm CET/6pm BST/1pm ET

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

1 thought on “KSW 69 Full Fight Card Set For April 23rd

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: