Want the latest News?

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive our news delivered to your inbox!

Join 28,190 other subscribers

Buy Tickets

Lamont Roach, Jr. vs. Deivi Julio Bassa official weigh-in results

Roach, Jr. vs. Bassa is a 10-round fight for the vacant WBO International Super Featherweight Title presented by Golden Boy Promotions in association with Cancun Boxing. The event is sponsored by Tecate, “THE OFFICIAL BEER OF BOXING” and Hennessy, “Never Stop, Never Settle.”

Below you will find the complete and official weigh-in results. 

The fights will take place Friday, July 20, 2018 at Oasis Arena in Cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico. ESPN and ESPN Deportes will air the fights beginning at 6:00 p.m. EST/4:00 p.m. PDT. ESPN3 will live stream undercards beginning at 8:00 p.m. EST/6:00 p.m. PDT.

Tags

0 thoughts on “Lamont Roach, Jr. vs. Deivi Julio Bassa official weigh-in results”

Leave a Reply

Shop MMA Overload MMA Overload
Shop ReebokShop Reebok Online