Mike Tyson vs. Roy Jones Jr. Live Stream and Results

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  •  

Mike Tyson and Roy Jones Jr. will square off Saturday night in Los Angeles. Handout Photo-USA TODAY Sports
Mike Tyson and Roy Jones Jr. will square off Saturday night in Los Angeles. Handout Photo-USA TODAY Sports


With pound-for-pound legends Mike Tyson and Roy Jones Jr. are set to face one another on Saturday, November 28, 2020, at The Staples Center for the WBC Frontline Title.

Worcester, MA natives Jamaine Ortiz, and Irvin Gonzalez Jr., and Italian heavyweight Juiseppe Cusumano each aim for titles of their own on the undercard of a star-studded pay-per-view extravaganza.

This event is presented by Triller and Tyson’s Legends Only League. The card will begin at 8 p.m. ET (6 p.m. MT) with a free hour of live boxing before the start of the pay-per-view main card at 9 p.m. ET (7 p.m. MT) below. You can watch the PPV stream above for $49.99.


The Tyson-Jones bout is an eight-round exhibition for the newly-created Frontline title, leading an action-packed pay-per-view card that also features YouTube sensation and unbeaten pro Jake Paul facing former NBA star and three-time Slam Dunk Contest winner Nate Robinson and former two-time world champion Badou Jack battling unbeaten California native Blake McKernan in an 8-round bout.

Below you can find the complete and official results.

Mike Tyson vs. Roy Jones Jr. Live Results:

Main Card

  • Mike Tyson vs. Roy Jones Jr. ends in a Draw
  • Jake Paul def. Nate Robinson by KO in Round 2
  • Badou Jack def. Blake McKernan by unanimous decision
  • Jamaine Ortiz def. Sulaiman Segawa via KO in Round 7
  • Edward Vazquez def. Irwin Gonzalez via split decision
  • Juiseppe Cusumano def. Gregory Corbin by KO in Round 6

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  •  
ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài