Official Results, Bonuses and Reebok Sponsorship Payout for UFC on ESPN+ 20

FightBook MMA has your official results, bonuses and Reebok Sponsorship Payout for UFC on ESPN+ 20.

The event took place on Saturday at Singapore Indoor Stadium in Singapore. The entire card streamed on ESPN+. The event drew a crowd of 7,155 but no live gate was announced.


Fightere were awarded fight bonuses taking home an extra $50k. Ben Askren and Demian Maia each were awarded a “Fight of the Night” bonus while Ciryl Gane and Beneil Dariush each earned a “Performance of the Night” bonus. UFC officials announced the winners after the event.

Fighters took home their Reebok  Sponsorship Pay totaling $142,000. Coming in first place was Demian Maia and Michael Johnson taking home $20,000. In second place was Beneil Dariush taking home $15,000.

UFC on ESPN+ 20 UFC Reebok Sponsorship payout includes:

Demian Maia: $20,000

Ben Askren: $3,500

Stevie Ray: $10,000

Michael Johnson: $20,000

Beneil Dariush: $15,000

Frank Camacho: $5,000

Ciryl Gane: $3,500

Don’Tale Mayes: $3,500

Muslim Salikhov: $4,000

Laureano Staropoli: $3,500

Randa Markos: $10,000

Ashley Yoder: $5,000

Rafael Fiziev: $3,500

Alex White: $5,000

Movsar Evloev: $3,500

Enrique Barzola: $5,000

Sergei Pavlovich: $3,500

Maurice Greene: $4,000

Loma Lookboonmee: $3,500

Aleksandra Albu: $4,000

Raphael Pessoa: $3,500

Jeff Hughes: $3,500

UFC on ESPN+ 20 official results:

Main Card

Demian Maia defeated Ben Askren by Submission (Rear Naked choke) in Round 3, 3:54

Stevie Ray defeated Michael Johnson by Majority Decision (29-28, 29-28, 28-28)

Beneil Dariush defeated Frank Camacho by Submission (Rear Naked choke) Round 1, 2:03

Ciryl Gane defeated Don’Tale Mayes by Submission (Heel hook) in Round 3, 4:46

Muslim Salikhov defeated Laureano Staropoli by Unanimous Decision (30-26, 30-26, 29-28)

Preliminary Card

Randa Markos defeated Ashley Yoder by Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Rafael Fiziev defeated Alex White by Unanimous Decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)

Movsar Evloev defeated Enrique Barzola by Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)

Sergei Pavlovich defeated Maurice Green by TKO (Punches) in Round 1, 2:11

Loma Lookboonmee defeated Alexandra Albu by Split Decision (30-27, 28-29, 20-27)

Raphael Pessoa defeated Jeff Hughes by Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)