Premier Boxing Champions will deliver live streaming coverage Errol “The Truth” Spence Jr. vs Danny “Swift” Garcia

Premier Boxing Champions will deliver live streaming coverage of fight week events on the Premier Boxing Champions YouTube Page leading up this Saturday’s FOX Sports PBC Pay-Per-View headlined by unified welterweight world champion Errol “The Truth” Spence Jr. taking on two-division champion Danny “Swift” Garcia from AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas.

Schedule of Events:

Wednesday, December 2: FOX SPORTS PBC PAY-PER-VIEW Final Press Conference – 4:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. CT/1:00 p.m. PT

Thursday, December 3 – FOX SPORTS PBC PAY-PER-VIEW UNDERCARD Final Press Conference – 12:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. CT/9:00 a.m. PT

Friday, December 4 – FOX SPORTS PBC PAY-PER-VIEW WEIGH-IN
– 2:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. CT/11:00 a.m. PT

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#mma #combatsportsnews #BRAVECF #ufc #muaythai #boxing #kickboxing #prowrestling #bareknucklefighting

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài idn depoqq adalah situs permainan judi online terbaik yang menerima deposit pulsa telkomsel dan XL. istanbul escorts Cobalah Permainan Judi Online Terbaik Bersama Dengan lulzsecurity.com Sebagai Situs Bandar Agen Judi terbaik terpercaya dengan bonus deposit member baru
%d bloggers like this: