Reebok Sponsorship Payout and Bonuses for UFC 239: Jones vs. Santos

FightBook MMA has your Reebok Sponsorship Payout and Bonuses for UFC 239: Jones vs. Santos.

UFC 239 took place at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas. The main card aired on pay-per-view while the prelims aired on ESPN and UFC Fight Pass.

UFC officials announced the winners of the bonuses after the event. All fighters earned an extra $50k. Each fighter earned Performance of the Night which include Jorge Masvidal, Amanda Nunes, Song Yadong and Jan Blachowicz.

Fighters also took home their Reebok Sponsorship Payout totaling $283,500. Coming in first place was Jon Jones and Amanda Nunes taking home $40k. In second place was Thiago Santos and Holly Holm taking home $30k.

Fighters with 1-3 bouts receive $3,500 per appearance; 4-10 bouts get $5,000; 11-15 bouts earn $10,000; 16-20 bouts pocket $15,000; and 21 bouts and more get $20,000. Additionally, champions earn $40,000 while title challengers get $30,000. Also, UFC fighters will receive in perpetuity royalty payments amounting to 20-30 percent of any UFC merchandise sold that bears their likeness, according to officials.

UFC 239 Reebok Sponsorship Payout includes:

Jon Jones: $40,000

Thiago Santos: $30,000

Amanda Nunes: $40,000

Holly Holm: $30,000

Jorge Masvidal: $15,000

Ben Askren: $3,500

Jan Blachowicz: $10,000

Luke Rockhold: $10,000

Michael Chiesa: $10,000

Diego Sanchez: $20,000

Gilbert Melendez: $5,000

Arnold Allen: $5,000

Marlon Vera: $10,000

Nohelin Hernandez: $3,500

Claudia Gadelha: $5,000

Randa Markos: $10,000

Song Yadong: $4,000

Alejandro Perez: $10,000

Edmen Shahbazyan: $3,500

Jack Marshman: $5,000

Chance Rencountre: $3,500

Ismail Naurdiev: $3,500

Julia Avila: $3,500

Pannie Kianzad: $3,500

%d bloggers like this: