Replay GIRL POWER women’s kickboxing tournament, Sunday May 3


GIRL POWER debuted on November 14, 2014 in Liepaja, Latvia, featuring a one-night women’s kickboxing tournament. The full event replay is scheduled for Sunday, May 3 on FIGHTMAG YouTube channel.

GIRL POWER athlete roster featured competitors representing eight different countries (lineup below). To win the tournament the contender had to earn three victories during one evening, going through quarter-final, semi-final and final. Prestigious WKN championship belt was on the line.

GIRL POWER contest followed its big brother – a series of heavyweight boxing tournaments BIGGER’S BETTER produced live on Eurosport from 2010 to 2013.

The event marked a debut of boxing Hall of Fame referee Steve Smoger officiating kickboxing bouts, after he obtained training and was qualified and appointed by World Kickboxing Network.

GIRL POWER participants

Seda Duygu Aygun (Turkey)
Elna Nilsson (Sweden)
Ivana Miklasova (Slovakia)
Daorung Samrong (Thailand)
Anna Tatjana Lie (Norway)
Pernille Schjonning (Denmark)
Karina Jarjomenko (Latvia)
Ratnadiptee Shimpi (India)

WATCH GIRL POWER KICKBOXING

When: Sunday, May 3

Where: Stream on YouTube

Australia
8pm AEST / 6pm AWST

Paris
12pm

USA
6am ET / 3am PT

Mumbai
6:30am

Leave a Reply

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài
The movie has a lot of characters, and the uniqueness of the star wars is that it tells a story that is retro, such as long ago there was a star or a distant universe where the story originated. The main part will be especially focused on the confron หนังโป้ already the conclusion of the two. Ray has to contend with his own dark powers and constantly struggle with Rain's disturbing voice. But not that there are only stories of these two people. The other characters' stories were equally unbeatable and we
Winning MMA Picks professorspicks.com