SHOWTIME sets all-star announce team for Floyd Mayweather vs Logan Paul

NEW YORK –– SHOWTIME has set its all-star announce team for the blockbuster event headlined by boxing great Floyd Mayweather and worldwide social media sensation Logan Paul with a mix of International Boxing Hall of Fame talent, sportscasting veterans and entertainers. MAYWEATHER vs. PAUL: BRAGGING RIGHTS is being produced and distributed by SHOWTIME PPV and will take place Sunday, June 6, live at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT at Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, Fla.  In advance of the event, the network will premiere an immersive 30-minute special titled INSIDE MAYWEATHER VS. PAUL on Saturday, May 29 at 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT on SHOWTIME.

SHOWTIME, the longest-tenured network covering the sport of boxing, has tapped veteran sportscaster Brian Custer to host the unique event. He will be joined by the award-winning comedic duo Desus Nice and The Kid Mero, the hosts of the SHOWTIME hit late-night program DESUS & MERO, who will provide their unique and entertaining commentary throughout the event. Calling the action at ringside will be the most versatile voice in combat sports, Mauro Ranallo, alongside Hall of Fame analyst Al Bernstein and three-division world champion Abner Mares. Also joining the robust team will be former MMA fighter and comedian Brendan Schaub of SHOWTIME Sports’ digital series BELOW THE BELT, serving as roving reporter. The in-ring announcer will be world-renowned Boxing Hall of Famer Jimmy Lennon Jr.

Leave a Reply

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài depoqq adalah situs permainan judi online terbaik yang menerima deposit pulsa telkomsel dan XL. buy tent for camping Cobalah Permainan Judi Online Terbaik Bersama Dengan lulzsecurity.com Sebagai Situs Bandar Agen Judi terbaik terpercaya dengan bonus deposit member baru
%d bloggers like this: