The Mystery of Who Attacked Trey Continues in an Exclusive Clip from IMPACT! on AXS TV

Below is the line-up for tonight’s all-new IMPACT! on AXS TV premiering at 8 pm ET/5 pm PT.

IMPACT Tag Team Champions The North (Ethan Page & Josh Alexander) defend their title against #1 Contenders the Rascalz (Dez & Wentz). Moose puts his TNA World Heavyweight Title on the line against TNA original Hernandez. A street fight between top contenders Eddie Edwards and Ace Austin. Newcomers Kimber Lee and Nevaeh (with Havok) square off. Rohit Raju faces hardcore legend Rhino. XXXL (Larry D & Acey Romero) takes on Reno Scum (Adam Thornstowe & Luster the Legend).

IMPACT in 60 highlights the greatest IMPACT World Heavyweight Title matches with Kurt Angle, Austin Aries, and more on AXS TV at 10 pm ET/7 pm PT. Don Callis and Jimmy Jacobs share their thoughts on which free agents could join IMPACT at Slammiversary next month on this week’s IMPACT: Aftershock, airing across IMPACT’s YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, and Twitch channels, along with IMPACT Plus, impactwrestling.com, and axs.tv.

Watch this week’s exclusive clip here featuring the continued mystery of who attacked The Rascalz’ Trey.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: