Top Rank weigh-in results: Commey vs Marinez

LAS VEGAS — Lightweight contenders Richard Commey and Jackson Marinez woke up Thursday morning ready to battle in a 10-round co-feature. After Maxim Vlasov tested positive for COVID-19, scrapping his light heavyweight title tilt against Joe Smith Jr.,  Commey and Marinez were elevated to main event status.

They will do battle Saturday evening (10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT) from the MGM Grand Las Vegas Bubble, a three-bout telecast also featuring Adam Lopez defending his NABF featherweight belt in a 10-rounder against Jason Sanchez, and heavyweight prospect Jared Anderson against Kingsley Ibeh in a six-rounder. Stay tuned to FightBook MMA as we will have your complete and official recap and results.

Top Rank weigh-in results: Commey vs Marinez:

Main Card (ESPN, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT):

  • Richard Commey 136 lbs vs. Jackson Marinez 135.5 lbs 
    (Lightweight — 10 Rounds)
  • Adam Lopez 126 lbs vs. Jason Sanchez 126 lbs 
    (Lopez’s NABF Featherweight Title — 10 Rounds)
  • Jared Anderson 249 lbs vs. Kingsley Ibeh 276 lbs 
    (Heavyweight — 6 Rounds)

Undercard (ESPN+, 8:15 p.m. ET / 5:15 p.m. PT):

  • Jahi Tucker 144 lbs vs. Eric Rodriguez 144.5 lbs 
    (Welterweight — 4 Rounds)
  • Eric Puente 137 lbs vs. Sergio Vega 136 lbs 
    (Lightweight  — 4 Rounds)
  • Troy Isley 157 lbs vs. Bryant Costello 158 lbs 
    (Middleweight — 4 Rounds)
  • Floyd Diaz 117 lbs vs. Fernando Macias 118 lbs 
    (Bantamweight — 4 Rounds)

Leave a Reply

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài depoqq adalah situs permainan judi online terbaik yang menerima deposit pulsa telkomsel dan XL. buy tent for camping Cobalah Permainan Judi Online Terbaik Bersama Dengan lulzsecurity.com Sebagai Situs Bandar Agen Judi terbaik terpercaya dengan bonus deposit member baru
%d bloggers like this: