Top Ranl weigh-in results: Miguel Berchelt vs. Oscar Valdez

LAS VEGAS — The Battle for Mexico is official. WBC super featherweight world champion Miguel Berchelt and former featherweight world champion Oscar Valdez will face each other in the most highly anticipated all-Mexican showdowns in boxing history.

Berchelt is seeking his seventh successful title defense, while Valdez hopes to fulfill a lifelong dream of capturing a WBC world title. After fits and starts, including Berchelt’s COVID-19 diagnosis last year, the fight is finally happening. 

Berchelt-Valdez and a junior lightweight showdown between Gabriel Flores Jr. and Jayson Velez will air live Saturday on ESPN and ESPN+ at 10 p.m. ET.

Top Ranl weigh-in results: Miguel Berchelt vs. Oscar Valdez: (ESPN & ESPN+, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT)

Miguel Berchelt 130 lbs vs. Oscar Valdez 130 lbs

(Berchelt’s WBC Super Featherweight World Title — 12 Rounds)

Gabriel Flores Jr. 132 lbs vs. Jayson Velez 132 lbs
(Junior Lightweight — 10 Rounds)

Preliminary Card: (ESPN+, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT)

Esquiva Falcao 162 lbs vs. Artur Akavov 161.5 lbs
(Middleweight — 10 Rounds)

Elvis Rodriguez 143 lbs vs. Luis Alberto Veron 142 lbs (Jr. Welterweight — 8 Rounds)

Xander Zayas 146 lbs vs. James Martin 146 lbs (Welterweight — 6 Rounds)

Sonny Conto 221.5 lbs vs. Waldo Cortes 255.5 lbs (Heavyweight — 4 Rounds)

Javier Martinez 161 lbs vs. Billy Wagner 160 lbs
(Middleweight — 4 Rounds)

Omar Rosario 140 lbs vs. Uriel Villanueva 141 lbs
(Jr. Welterweight — 4 Rounds)

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài
%d bloggers like this: