Tune-In Alert – Dana White Khabib Nurmagomedov Announcement on ABC

Kicking off the main card on ABC (3 p.m. EST), UFC President Dana White will appear live to discuss the future of undisputed UFC lightweight champion Khabib Nurmagomedov.  

This announcement comes as a result of Nurmagomedov’s surprise retirement following his successful title defense over Justin Gaethje in October of last year. Dana White met with Khabib Nurmagomedov yesterday to deliberate over his career and the lightweight title.

For the first time ever, a UFC main card will be televised live on ABC as former UFC featherweight champion and No. 1 ranked contender Max Holloway takes on No. 6 ranked Calvin Kattar.

Arguably the greatest featherweight in UFC history, Holloway owns the division’s records for most stoppage victories, most wins, and the longest win streak. An exciting and dangerous striker, Kattar rose through the ranks with memorable knockout wins over Shane Burgos, Ricardo Lamas and Jeremy Stephens and now looks to stay undefeated on UFC FIGHT ISLAND by taking out his first former champion.

UFC Fight Night on ESPN+: Holloway vs Kattar kicks off with the prelims exclusively on ESPN+ at 12 p.m. EST/9 a.m. PST followed by the main card on ABC, simulcast on ESPN+ and ESPN Deportes, at 3p.m. EST/12 p.m. PST.

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#mma #combatsportsnews #BRAVECF #ufc #muaythai #boxing #kickboxing #prowrestling #bareknucklefighting

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài depoqq adalah situs permainan judi online terbaik yang menerima deposit pulsa telkomsel dan XL. buy tent for camping Cobalah Permainan Judi Online Terbaik Bersama Dengan lulzsecurity.com Sebagai Situs Bandar Agen Judi terbaik terpercaya dengan bonus deposit member baru
%d bloggers like this: