UFC 227: Dillashaw vs. Garbrandt 2 Official Results, Bonuses and Reebok Sponsorship Payout

UFC 227: Dillashaw vs. Garbrandt 2 took place at Staples Center in Los Angeles. The main card aired on pay-per-view while the televised prelims on FX and the early prelims on UFC Fight Pass.

UFC officials announced the following tallies after the event. The event drew an announced attendance of 17,794 fans for a live gate of $2,848,928.68.

UFC officials announced the bonus winners following the event. T.J. Dillashaw, Renato Moicano, Henry Cejudo and Demetrious Johnson each earned $50,000. Cejudo and Johnson earned “Fight of the Night” while Dillashaw and Moicano won “Performance of the Night.”

In the main event, bantamweight champion T.J. Dillashaw (16-3 MMA, 12-3 UFC) defeated Cody Garbrandt (11-2 MMA, 6-2 UFC) with a first-round TKO to retain his title.

In the co-feature, Henry Cejudo (13-2 MMA, 7-2 UFC) was able to defeat Demetrious Johnson (27-3-1 MMA, 15-2-1 UFC) in a split decision victory winning the flyweight title.

Fighters took home their Reebok Sponsorship Payout totalling $240,500. Coming in first place was Dillashaw and Johnson taking home $40,000. Coming in second place Garbrandt and Cejudo took home $30,000.

UFC 227 Reebok Sponsorship Payouts:

T.J. Dillashaw: $40,000

Cody Garbrandt: $30,000

Henry Cejudo: $30,000

Demetrious Johnson: $40,000

Renato Moicano: $5,000

Cub Swanson: $20,000

J.J. Aldrich: $4,000

Polyana Viana: $3,500

Thiago “Marreta” Santos: $10,000

Kevin Holland: $3,500

Pedro Munhoz: $5,000

Brett Johns: $4,000

Ricky Simon: $3,500

Montel Jackson: $3,500

Ricardo Ramos: $3,500

Kyung Ho Kang: $5,000

Sheymon Moraes: $3,500

Matt Sayles: $3,500

Alex Perez: $3,500

Jose Torres: $3,500

Weili Zhang: $3,500

Danielle Taylor: $4,000

Marlon Vera: $5,000

Wuliji Buren: $3,500

UFC 227: Dillashaw vs. Garbrandt 2 official results: 


TJ Dillashaw def. Cody Garbrandt via TKO (strikes) 4:10 of Round 1 to retain the bantamweight title

Henry Cejudo def. Demetrious Johnson via split decision (48-47, 47-48, 48-47) to win the flyweight title

Renato Moicano def. Cub Swanson via submission (rear-naked choke) at 4:15 of Round 1

JJ Aldrich def. Polyana Viana via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-27)

Thiago Santos def. Kevin Holland via unanimous decision (29-27, 29-27, 29-26)


Pedro Munhoz def. Brett Johns via unanimous decision (30-26, 29-28, 29-27)

Ricky Simon def. Montel Jackson via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Ricardo Ramos def. Kyung Ho Kang via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Sheymon Moraes def. Matt Sayles via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)


Alex Perez def. Jose Torres via KO (strikes) at 3:36 of Round 1

Weili Zhang def. Danielle Taylor via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Marlon Vera def. Wuliji Buren via TKO (liver shot) at 4:53 of Round 2

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài
The movie has a lot of characters, and the uniqueness of the star wars is that it tells a story that is retro, such as long ago there was a star or a distant universe where the story originated. The main part will be especially focused on the confron หนังโป้ already the conclusion of the two. Ray has to contend with his own dark powers and constantly struggle with Rain's disturbing voice. But not that there are only stories of these two people. The other characters' stories were equally unbeatable and we
Winning MMA Picks professorspicks.com