UFC Fight Night 132 official results, bonuses and Reebok Sponsorship Payout

UFC Fight Night 132 took place Saturday at Singapore Indoor Stadium in Singapore. The entire event streamed on UFC Fight Pass.

The event drew an announced attendance of 6,419 fans, but no live gate total was announced. UFC officials announced the tallies after the event.

Ovince Saint Preux, Song Yadong, Shane Young and Rolando Dy each earned an extra $50k fight-night bonuses. Saint Preux and Yadong won “Performance of the Night” and Young and Dy took home “Fight of the Night.” UFC officials announced the winners after the event.

Fighters took home their Reebok Sponsorship Payout totaling $137,500. Leading the way was Donald Cerrone taking home $20,000. He made a record-setting 38th fight under the program. Coming in second was Ovince Saint Preux taking home $15,000.

Fighters with 1-3 bouts receive $3,500 per appearance; 4-10 bouts get $5,000; 11-15 bouts earn $10,000; 16-20 bouts pocket $15,000; and 21 bouts and more get $20,000. Additionally, champions earn $40,000 while title challengers get $30,000. Also, UFC fighters will receive in perpetuity royalty payments amounting to 20-30 percent of any UFC merchandise sold that bears their likeness, according to officials.

UFC Fight Night 132 Reebok Sponsorship Payout:

Leon Edwards: $5,000

Donald Cerrone: $20,000

Ovince Saint Preux: $15,000

Tyson Pedro: $4,000

Jessica Eye: $5,000

Jessica-Rose Clark: $3,500

Li Jingliang: $5,000

Daichi Abe: $3,500

Petr Yan: $3,500

Teruto Ishihara: $5,000

Song Yadong: $3,500

Felipe Arantes: $10,000

Shane Young: $3,500

Rolando Dy: $4,000

Song Kenan: $3,500

Hector Aldana: $3,500

Jake Matthews: $5,000

Shinsho Anzai: $4,000

Yan Xiaonan: $3,500

Viviane Pereira: $4,000

Matt Schnell: $4,000

Naoki Inoue: $3,500

Ulka Sasaki: $5,000

Jenel Lausa: $4,000

Ji Yeon Kim: $3,500

Melinda Fabian: $3,500

UFC Fight Night 132 official results: 

Main Card
(UFC Fight Pass)

Leon Edwards def. Donald Cerrone via unanimous decision (48-47, 48-47, 48-47)

Ovince Saint Preux def. Tyson Pedro via submission (armbar) in Round 1, 2:54

Jessica Eye def. Jessica-Rose Clark via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Li Jingliang def. Daichi Abe via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-27, 30-27)

Preliminary Card
(UFC Fight Pass)

Petr Yan def. Teruto Ishihara via TKO (punches) in Round 1, 3:28

Yadong Song def. Felipe Arantes via TKO (elbow and punches) in Round 2, 4:59

Shane Young def. Rolando Dy via TKO (elbow and punches) in Round 2, 4:40

Kenan Song def. Hector Aldana via TKO (punches) in Round 2, 4:45

Jake Matthews def. Shinsho Anzai via technical submission (rear-naked choke) in Round 1, 3:44

Yan Xiaonan def. Viviane Pereira via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Matt Schnell def. Naoki Inoue via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Ulka Sasaki def. Jenel Lausa via submission (rear-naked choke) in Round 2, 4:04

Ji Yeon Kim def. Melinda Fabian via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài idn depoqq adalah situs permainan judi online terbaik yang menerima deposit pulsa telkomsel dan XL. istanbul escorts
%d bloggers like this: