UFC Fight Night on ESPN+ Results: Clark vs Smith

LAS VEGAS: FightBookMMA has your official results for UFC Fight Night on ESPN+: Devin Clark vs Anthony Smith starting at noon ET (9 a.m. PT).

This event will take place on Saturday, November 28, 2020, from UFC APEX in Las Vegas. The main card will be available on ESPN2 and ESPN Deportes in English and in Spanish, and simulcast on ESPN+, starting at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT. The prelims will kick off exclusively on ESPN+ starting at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT.

In the main event, No. 6 ranked Anthony Smith (33-16) fighting out of Omaha, Neb. steps in on short notice to take on Devin Clark (12-4) fighting out of Sioux Falls, S.D.

UFC Fight Night on ESPN+: Devin Clark vs Anthony Smith weigh-in results:

MAIN CARD (ESPN2/ESPN+, 10 p.m. ET)

  • Anthony Smith def. Devin Clark by submission via triangle in Round Round 1, 2:34
  • Miguel Baeza def. Takashi Sato by submission arm triangle in Round 2, 4:28
  • Parker Porter def. Josh Parisian by unanimous decision
  • Bill Algeo def. Spike Carlyle by unanimous decision
  • Norma Dumont def. Ashlee Evans-Smith by unanimous decision
  • Jonathan Pearce def. Kai Kamaka III vs. by TKO in Round 2, 4:28

PRELIMINARY CARD (ESPN+, 8 p.m. ET)

  • Anderson dos Santos def. Martin Day by submission guillotine choke in Round 1, 4:35
  • Gina Mazany def. Rachael Ostovich by TKO in Round 3, 4:10
  • Su Mudaerji def. Malcolm Gordon by KO in Round 1, :44
  • Nate Maness def. Luke Sanders via submission rear-naked choke in Round 2, 2:29

1 thought on “UFC Fight Night on ESPN+ Results: Clark vs Smith

Comments are closed.

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài idn depoqq adalah situs permainan judi online terbaik yang menerima deposit pulsa telkomsel dan XL. istanbul escorts
%d bloggers like this: