UFC on ESPN 12: Poirier vs Hooker results

Photo by Chris Unger/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images

Las VegasFightBook MMA has your official results for UFC on ESPN 12: Poirier vs. Hooker.

In the main event, #3 ranked contender Dustin Poirier and #5 Dan Hooker meet in a battle of elite strikers. In the co-main event, Mike Perry goes for another signature knockout against submission specialist Mickey Gall.

This event will take place Saturday, June 27 at UFC APEX in Las Vegas. The main card begins at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT on ESPN, ESPN Deportes and ESPN+. The preliminary card will kick off at 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT.

UFC on ESPN 12: Poirier vs. Hooker results:

Main Card:

lightweight: Dustin Poirier def. Dan Hooker by unanimous decision

welterweight: Mike Perry def. Mickey Gall by unanimous decision

heavyweight: Maurice Greene def. Gian Villante via submission arm triangle in Round 3

middleweight: Brendan Allen def. Kyle Daukaus by unanimous decision

welterweight: Takashi Sato def. Jason Witt by TKO in Round 1, :48

catchweight (150-pounds): Julian Erosa def. Sean Woodson via d’arce choke in Round 3, 2:44

Preliminary Card:

lightweight: Khama Worthy def. Luis Peña via submission guillotine choke in Round 3, 2:53

heavyweight: Tanner Boser def. Philipe Lins by KO in Round 1, 2:41

strawweight: Kay Hansen def. Jinh Yu Frey via submission arm-bar in Round 3, 2:26

featherweight: Youssef Zalal def. Jordan Griffin by unanimous decision 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Situs judi bola sbobet IDN POKER ONLINE ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài Visit www.ebikereview.bike and find your perfect ebike kit today. 1000W ebike kit is for those looking for most power from an electric bike. Situs judi slot online terpercaya