UFC on ESPN+ 14: Shevchenko vs. Carmouche official results, bonuses and Reebok Sponsorship Payout

FightBook MMA has your UFC on ESPN+ 14: Valentina Shevchenko vs. Liz Carmouche official results, bonuses and Reebok Sponsorship Payout.

The event took place at Antel Arena in Montevideo, Uruguay. The entire card streamed on ESPN+. The event drew an announced attendance of 9.255 fans. UFC officials announced the figure after the event.

Volkan Oezdemir, Veronica Macedo, Vicente Luque and Mike Perry each took home an extra $50k in bonuses. Oezdemir and Macedo each were awarded “Performance of the Night” while Luque vs. Perry earned “Fight of the Night.” UFC officials announced the winners after the event.

Fighters also took home their Reebok  Sponsorship Payout totaling $191,500. Coming in first place was Valentina Shevchenko taking  home $40,000 while in second place was Liz Carmouche taking home $30,000.

Fighters with 1-3 bouts receive $3,500 per appearance; 4-10 bouts get $5,000; 11-15 bouts earn $10,000; 16-20 bouts pocket $15,000; and 21 bouts and more get $20,000. Additionally, champions earn $40,000 while title challengers get $30,000. Also, UFC fighters will receive in perpetuity royalty payments amounting to 20-30 percent of any UFC merchandise sold that bears their likeness, according to officials.

ESPN+ 14 Reebok Sponsorship Payout:

Valentina Shevchenko: $40,000

Liz Carmouche: $30,000

Vicente Luque: $10,000

Mike Perry: $10,000

Eduardo Garagorri: $3,500

Humberto Bandenay: $4,000

Volkan Oezdemir: $5,000

Ilir Latifi: $10,000

Rodolfo Vieira: $3,500

Oskar Piechota: $4,000

Enrique Barzola: $5,000

Bobby Moffett: $3,500

Ciryl Gane: $3,500

Raphael Pessoa: $3,500

Gilbert Burns: $10,000

Aleksei Kunchenko: $3,500

Marina Rodriguez: $3,500

Tecia Torres: $10,000

Rogerio Bontorin: $3,500

Raulian Paiva: $3,500

Chris Gutierrez: $3,500

Geraldo de Freitas: $3,500

Alex Da Silva: $3,500

Kazula Vargas: $3,500

Veronica Macedo: $4,000

Polyana Viana: $4,000

UFC on ESPN+ 14 results include:

Valentina Shevchenko def. Liz Carmouche via unanimous decision (50-45, 50-45, 50-45) to defend women’s flyweight title

Vicente Luque def. Mike Perry via split decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)

Volkan Oezdemir def. Ilir Latifi via knockout (punches) in Round 2, 4:31

Rodolfo Vieira def. Oskar Piechota via submission (arm-triangle choke) in Round 2, 4:26

Enrique Barzola def. Bobby Moffett via split decision (28-29, 30-27, 29-28)

Gilbert Burns def. Aleksei Kunchenko via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Ciryl Gane def. Raphael Pessoa via submission (arm-triangle choke) in Round 1, 4:12

Marina Rodriguez def. Tecia Torres via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26)

Rogerio Bontorin def. Raulian Paiva via TKO (doctor’s stoppage) in Round 1, 2:56

Chris Gutierrez def. Geraldo de Freitas via split decision (29-28, 27-30, 29-28)

Alex da Silva def. Kazula Vargas via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Veronica Macedo def. Polyana Viana via submission (armbar) in Round 1, 1:09