UFC on ESPN 19 weigh-in results

LAS VEGAS – FightBook MMA has your official UFC on ESPN 19: Hermansson vs. Vettori fighter weigh-ins which starts at noon ET (9 a.m. PT). The weigh-ins take place at the UFC Apex in Las Vegas.

This event will take place Saturday, December 5 from UFC APEX in Las Vegas. The entire event will air on ESPN2 and ESPN Deportes (in English and Spanish), and be simulcast on ESPN+.  The main card starts at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT and the prelims at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT.

In the main event Jack Hermansson (21-5) fighting out of Oslo, Norway hopes to make the most of his third UFC main event by stopping Holland’s momentum in highlight-reel fashion. Jack will be taking on Marvin Holland (20-5) fighting out of Fort Worth, Texas looks to enter his name in the record books as only the third modern-era UFC athlete to win five bouts in a calendar year—joining Roger Huerta and Neil Magny.

In the co-main event, Ovince Saint Preux (25-14) fighting out of Knoxville, Tenn., who is among the most entertaining finishers in MMA, looks to build off the momentum of his recent KO victory against Alonzo Menifield. He will be taking on Jamahal Hill (7-0 1NC) fighting out of Grand Rapids, Mich. aims to remain unbeaten as he continues his ascent up the light heavyweight ladder.

UFC on ESPN 19 weigh-in results:

MAIN CARD (ESPN2/ESPN+, 10 p.m. ET)

Jack Hermansson (185.5) vs. Marvin Vettori (186)
Jamahal Hill (205.5) vs. Ovince Saint Preux (207.5)
Gabriel Benitez (155.5) vs. Justin Jaynes (156)
Montana De La Rosa (125.75) vs. Taila Santos (125.5)
John Allan (205) vs. Roman Dolidze (205)
Movsar Evloev (145.5) vs. Nate Landwehr (145.5)

PRELIMINARY CARD (ESPN2/ESPN+, 7 p.m. ET)

Jose Quinonez (135) vs. Louis Smolka (134.5)
Jordan Leavitt (155.5) vs. Matt Wiman (155.5)
Cody Durden (125.5) vs. Jimmy Flick (125.5)
Damon Jackson (145) vs. Ilia Topuria (145)
Jake Collier (264.5) vs. Gian Villante (243)

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#mma #combatsportsnews #BRAVECF #ufc #muaythai #boxing #kickboxing #prowrestling #bareknucklefighting

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài idn depoqq adalah situs permainan judi online terbaik yang menerima deposit pulsa telkomsel dan XL. istanbul escorts
%d bloggers like this: