UFC on ESPN 27 results: Sandhagen vs Dillashaw

Las Vegas – FightBook MMA has your results for UFC on ESPN 27: Sandhagen vs. Dillashaw.

This event will take place Saturday, July 24 from UFC APEX in Las Vegas. All bouts will be available on ESPN, ESPN+, and ESPN Deportes beginning with the prelims at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT and continuing with the main card at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT.

In the main event, we will see #2 ranked contender Cory Sandhagen (14-2) fighting out of Aurora, Colo. takes on returning former champion TJ Dillashaw. (17-4) fighting out of Denver, Colo. In the co-main event, #14 ranked bantamweight contender Kyler Phillips (9-1) fighting out of Glendale, Calif. takes on surging Raulian Paiva (20-3) fighting out of Santana, Amapa, Brazil.

UFC on ESPN 27 results: Sandhagen vs. Dillashaw:

MAIN CARD (6 p.m. ET, ESPN/ESPN+)


Purchase your tickets for all your MMA and Boxing Events by going here.


  • T.J. Dillashaw def. Cory Sandhagen by split decision
  • Raulian Paiva def. Kyler Phillips by majority decision
  • Darren Elkins def. Darrick Minner by TKO in Round 2, 3:48
  • Maycee Barber def. Miranda Maverick by split decision
  • Adrian Yanez def. Randy Costa by TKO in Round 2, 2:11

PRELIMINARY CARD (3 p.m. ET, ESPN/ESPN+)

  • Brendan Allen def. Punahele Soriano by unanimous decision
  • Nassourdine Imavov def. Ian Heinisch by TKO in Round 2, 3:09
  • Mickey Gall def. Jordan Williams by submission rear-naked choke in Round 1, 2:57
  • Julio Arce def. Andre Ewell by TKO in Round 2, 3:45
  • Sijara Eubanks vs. Elise Reed by TKO in Round 3, 3:49
  • Diana Belbita def. Hannah Goldy by unanimous decision

#UFCVegas32

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #carloskremer #theroaringcarloskremer #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.