UFC on ESPN 28 results: Hall vs Strickland

Las Vegas – FightBook MMA has your official results for UFC on ESPN 28: Hall vs. Strickland.

UFC on ESPN 28: Hall vs. Strickland will take place Saturday, July 31 from UFC APEX in Las Vegas. All bouts will be available on ESPN, ESPN+ and ESPN Deportes beginning with the prelims at 6 p.m. ET/ 3 p.m. PT and followed by the main card at 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT.

In the main event, #8 ranked Uriah Hall (17-9) fighting out of Queens, N.Y. takes on #11 ranked Sean Strickland (15-4) fighting out of Corona, Calif. In the co-main event, Kyung Ho Kang (17-8, 1 NC) fighting out of Busan, South Korea seeks to extend his win streak when he faces off with grappling specialist Rani Yahya (27-10-1, 1 NC) fighting out of Brasilia, Brazil at bantamweight.

UFC on ESPN 28 results: Hall vs. Strickland:

Main Card
ESPN, ESPN+, 9 p.m. ET


Purchase your tickets for all your MMA and Boxing Events by going here.


  • Sean Strickland def. Uriah Hall by unanimous decision
  • Cheyanne Buys def. Gloria de Paula by TKO in Round 1, 1:00
  • Jared Gooden def. Niklas Stolze by TKO in Round 1, 1:08
  • Melsik Baghdasaryan def. Collin Anglin by TKO (head kick & punches) Round 2, 1:50
  • Jason Witt def. Bryan Barberena by majority decision

Preliminary Card
ESPN, ESPN+, 6 p.m. ET

  • Chris Gruetzemacher def. Rafa Garcia by unanimous decision
  • Danny Chavez vs. Kai Kamaka ends by majority draw
  • Jinh Yu Frey def. Ashley Yoder by unanimous decision
  • Zarrukh Adashev def. Ryan Benoit by unanimous decision
  • Phil Rowe def. Orion Cosce by TKO (punches) in Round 2, 4:21

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #carloskremer #theroaringcarloskremer #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.